Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

very clean but weird bathroom!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This hotel was very clean and neat. The only odd thing was the sink was outside of the bathroom. The bathroom had a toilet and shower with a small sliding door separating it from the rest of the room which doesn't lead to much privacy! But this hotel is right off of highway 20 Coming into Bend from Burns. Comfortable beds though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great location, clean and quiet. Priced very reasonable. Good breakfast selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bend oregon

was close to work in my emergency

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: close to work
Location: close to shopping, food etc
small room for two queens. had reserved single queen thru expedia but was down graded. no freezer in mini fridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The staff are not customer service oriented. It's a take it or leave it brand. Toilet not secured to floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanwood, United States of America

Posted Dec 1, 2016
A PLEASANT SURPRISE FOR THE PRICE, I'LL WOULDN'T HESITATE TO STAY AGAIN WHEN IN BEND
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula MT

Will go back again

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: ?
Wasn't sure what to expect from this 2-star rated motel, but the listing noted renovations had been completed in 2015. Pictures looked nice, but we all know how deceiving photos can be. What a pleasant surprise! Welcoming check-in. Room spectacularly clean. We had a kingsize bed and room compact, but very well configured. Toilet and shower (only) were closed off from the rest of the room by a pocket. Room had microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer and coffee maker. Breakfast (included) is served from 6 a.m. until 10 a.m. Not elaborate, but covering a wide spectrum of appetites from yogurts and fresh fruits to waffles and sausage! Located next to a shopping area with a number of excellent restaurants. I will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean, Excellent Value

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was better than expected. Very pleased with this hotel - especially considering the low price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice staff, good size room, very clean, parking isn't the greatest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We found this property to be very well taken care of, however the bed was WAY too hard for people with bad hips. My wife had to end up sleeping on the floor with a air mattress... I was told that the rooms had recently been upgraded; they should have went with better bedding choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels