Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bend oregon

was close to work in my emergency

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: close to work
Location: close to shopping, food etc
small room for two queens. had reserved single queen thru expedia but was down graded. no freezer in mini fridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The staff are not customer service oriented. It's a take it or leave it brand. Toilet not secured to floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanwood, United States of America

Posted Dec 1, 2016
A PLEASANT SURPRISE FOR THE PRICE, I'LL WOULDN'T HESITATE TO STAY AGAIN WHEN IN BEND
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice staff, good size room, very clean, parking isn't the greatest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A Nice Overnight Stay-Good Value

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Nice lobby appearance and room decor. In the room they put up behind the TV a kind of sound barrier that I had not seen in any other rooms I have stayed in and I've stayed in a lot. It was just kind of like a simple padded beige headboard. The room was very quiet, so quiet we didn't hear a sound all night.
Cons: Lack of fitness center. Farther from downtown than other hotels.
Location: Nearby shopping area and restaurants that can easily be walked to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants, stores for shopping and coffee places and brewery near by.
Nice variety of food items at breakfast. Just really a pleasant surprise that it was so nice inside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Terrible night sleep

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Worthy Brewing across the street was pretty awesome!
We had a room that was right behind the elevator and we could not sleep all night long. The walls are very very thin so you can hear everything around you. They should offer this room at a discounted price. Definitely not worth the money that we spent. If you book this hotel do not book room 114.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great hotel, somewhat confusing to locate

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: It was a fine hotel.
Cons: More chairs in room to dit in.
Location: Located next to a brewery that was fun to visit, and it had a good selection of food.
Nice room, great bed. Only one chair though. Breakfast selection is great, and breakfast staff were rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, oregon

Nice hotel close to hwy 20

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very clean & quiet hotel. Safe location. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nice staff at check-in. Restaurants close by. Nice spacious and clean room.
Cons:
Location: Brewery across the toad chaps.
Good all-round.Nice staff at check-in. Restaurants close by. Nice spacious and clean room.