Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clatskanie

Amazing!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We only stayed for 1 night, but we had a BLAST!!! We went to the spa, didn't get massages, but we enjoyed the spa & the eucalyptus steam room. Was awesome! We're already planning a trip for next year! Only thing I would change, the brand of pods for the Keurig. I know, first world problem 😉
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Excellent location, Nice and friendly staff, Very good environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Great staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Stayed during a major snowstorm. Access was somewhat restricted but everyone did there best to make the stay enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Awesome resort!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We were just passing through but wish we stayed longer.Staff was friendly and helpful!Rooms were absolutely gorgeous!We had a great view and the fireplace was the perfect touch!Great restaurants near lobby as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great resort! The room could use some deep carpet cleaning and the chairs were super uncomfortable. Beyond that, 23 enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cabin feel more than luxury hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Grounds of resorts are pretty. Rooms are cabins but who stays in their rooms anyways. Views of mountains are great. Plenty of things to do nearby. The waitress in the restaurant was so nice and provided good information on the area. Location is close to Bend and the Lava Caves too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

excellent!

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a fantastic time and slept like babies for the days we were at the resort. Can't wait to come back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels