Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The person at the front desk was very accommodating and let us check in early due to the fact we had items in the back of our pick-up that we didn't want to leave while we went to the Brew Fest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Belinda Liskh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 and taking the time to review your stay with us. We are all happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and found our team to be helpful and accommodating. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Belinda Liskh Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by John from Edmonyon, Alberta Canada

You only get one chance to make a first impression

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Would not return nor would I recommend. Dirty foul smelling room, rude check in staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for choosing the Super 8. We are saddened to see that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our team strives to provide clean, comfortable accommodations and outstanding customer service for each of our guests and we are very sorry that your experience did not reflect the standards that we and our guests expect. I hope that someday we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest and provide a superior stay experience. Safe Travels, Belinda Liskh, Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay to good.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Microwave had not be dusted in a while but inside was clean. No where to hang towels and they were small. Room is small but worked for us. The bed side lights and plug ins didn't work. We found a power strip that had them plugged in but needed to be turned on. We had to move the bed to get to it. Bathroom was clean but toilet seat was on side ways. Bed was frim but able to sleep on it. The staff downstairs when checking in and my second day where super nice. The other one didn't say anything as were dropping off keys.The housekeeping was nice. Pool was comfortable temp and clean. The hot tub was nice too. There is no elevator so our friend with a bad knee couldn't come up to our room. There was no trash bags in the trash cans. Overall wasn't bad. A little more than for money but was super convenient for what I needed and do. I would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 while in Bend. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay and found our team to be friendly and helpful. We apologize for the housekeeping and maintenance oversights in the room prior to your arrival and appreciate you bringing these to our attention so that we can continue to improve the service and accommodations that we provide to each of our guests. Please keep us in mind on future visits to Bend, we would love to have you as our guest again soon! Safe Travels, Belinda Liskh Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Adam, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 while enjoying Bend, and for taking your time to review your stay. We are saddened to see that we were unable to really wow you during your stay. Please keep us in mind on future visits, we would love to have you as our guest in the future and to provide you with a superior stay experience. Safe Travels, Belinda Liskh Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were put in a handicap room which we are not.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel floors looked like it had not been vacuumed in a week. Nice location in Bend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Belinda L, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 and for taking the time to review your stay. On some occasions when reservations are booked close to the date arrival the only rooms still available are handicap accessible rooms, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. I will also be reviewing your additional feedback with our housekeeping team to ensure that something like this does not happen in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future and provide you with an even better experience. Thank you and safe travels, Belinda Liskh Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Average not great or bad.
Not great, not bad. for the price it will do. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Belinda L, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 while in Bend, and taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your business and valuable feedback. Please keep us in mind on future visits to Central Oregon, we would love to have you as our guest again. Thank you, Belinda Liskh Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Belinda, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Super 8 in Bend. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Belinda Liskh Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and front desk service!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent service and very clean. We would stay again!!!!!!!&
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Belinda L, Hotel Management
Dear Appreciated Guest, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 and taking the time to review your stay. We are all excited to hear that you had a SUPER stay and found the team to be helpful and friendly. Please keep us in mind, we would love to have you as our guest in the future! Safe Travels, Belinda Liskh Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Old, outdated, small room and hotel. Hot tub looked very questionable too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Belinda L, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Super 8, and for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have Super experience. Please keep us in mind on future visits to Central Oregon, we would appreciate the opportunity to have you as our guest again so that we can provide you with an even better experience. Thank you, Belinda Liskh Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Rooms were dirty. Bed wasn't clean. Found hair balls all over the sheets. Refrigerator didn't work. Cable would go off and on. The tub had mold and hair all over it. Absolutely filthy.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Belinda L, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 in Bend. Our team strives to provide clean, comfortable accommodations for each of our guests, and we are terribly sorry to hear that your stay did not reflect the standards that we strive for each day. We appreciate your feedback, and hope that in the future we will have another opportunity to provide you with a superior stay. Safe Travels, Belinda Liskh Hotel Manager