Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA State

Super 8, Bend, OR.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: It has a very good selection of free food in the dining area.
Location: Bend is a year-around resort area in Central Oregon. .
We have stayed at this Super 8 several times, as it is convenient and reasonably priced for a resort area. We are usually able to keep the room rate at $100 or less.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Park and fly is why we were there.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and their park and ride program works well for us. We have used them many times.
Location: Close to airport.
It was great. We were leaving very early and the staff made sure we still had a breakfast for us. The staff were very efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukie, OR

Easy access to main highway through town.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Can't think of anything, except making sure that appliances are functioning is a part of housekeeping / maintenance after guests depart.
Location: We were attending the Madras Air Show. Didn't have time to explore Redmond.
Accommodations nice, except the hair dryer didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing thru

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Paint walls in room, quieter exaust fan in bath, ac blew drapes out exposed room to outside.
Looking for reasonable price hotel with good ratings
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond Or

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Close to hwy 97 and airport, no road noise good basic accomodations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Some staff are friendlier that others but check in is quick, rooms are clean thought carpets could be cleaned around the motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find a better place

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Yes the price was good but it was filthy. The wall were dirty,floors were dirty with cigarette burns in the carpet. There was hair in bathroom sink and tub. The pillows were lumpy and like bricks. I was suppose to stay longer but checked out 3 days early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to fair grounds

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very accommodating. Couldn't check until 10. Breakfast busy and a little messy. Not monitered well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price paid

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The rooms were decent for the price paid. The rooms smelled wierd mostly beacuse of the carpet they had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Hollie J , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for offering us your feedback, as it helps us in increasing our guest satisfaction. We are pleased to let you know that we will be undergoing some upgrades and renovations in the near future, and would like to invite you back to see all the wonderful changes. Thank you again, and have a great day and safe travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel desperately needs to be updated. Carpets were dirty, don't want to walk on them and climb into bed!!! Larger bath towels, luggage carts come bigger to carry more and a bit more to choose from for the breakfast. Hotel staff was friendly. Unfortunately I would not give Super 8 another chance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Hollie J , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to lend us some feedback and very helpful suggestions. We will be undergoing some renovations soon, carpets included, and will also be addressing some of the concerns that you had as well. Thank you again for your comments and we certainly hope to see you again in the future.