Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not Satisfied

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: smell and dirty
Room was over priced for what you get. Hotel was extremely dirty inside and out, including the carpet in the halls and rooms. Smelt like a casino and lingered all night, making our clothes and blanket smell the same. Bathroom towels had brown smears on them before ever being used.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hood river, USA

Staying for a conference near bye.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: better than motel 6.
Cons: It has the basics.
Location: good close to airport, city and convention centers, restaurants.
They never told me if there was a Shutle to the airport. The breakfast is just fair. But the price is likewise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Titusville FL

Super 8 Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The Staff is super friendly and very helpful, I also liked that there was an indoors pool and hot tub, the room was excellent as well
Cons: maybe incl. more eggs into the breakfast
Location: the location is perfect real close to the Airport and real close to stores and restaurants,
I enjoyed staying there, the room was clean the staff was super helpful and friendly, breakfast was good and the coffee that was available around the clock was excellent and always fresh. The room was cleaned daily and daily I got fresh towels. I can only recommend this hotel to anybody! If I ever need to go there again this will be my choice of Hotel. And the prize per night was acceptable, There is a fridge, microwave and a coffeemaker in the room, cups and even coffee is incl. there is also a safe in the room for free use, TV and cable channels, WIFI is also available for free, washers and dryers are down stairs for use, which is very helpful and there are also vending machines. 5 Star Hotel for me for sure, Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA State

Super 8, Bend, OR.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: It has a very good selection of free food in the dining area.
Location: Bend is a year-around resort area in Central Oregon. .
We have stayed at this Super 8 several times, as it is convenient and reasonably priced for a resort area. We are usually able to keep the room rate at $100 or less.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Park and fly is why we were there.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and their park and ride program works well for us. We have used them many times.
Location: Close to airport.
It was great. We were leaving very early and the staff made sure we still had a breakfast for us. The staff were very efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukie, OR

Easy access to main highway through town.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Can't think of anything, except making sure that appliances are functioning is a part of housekeeping / maintenance after guests depart.
Location: We were attending the Madras Air Show. Didn't have time to explore Redmond.
Accommodations nice, except the hair dryer didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing thru

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Paint walls in room, quieter exaust fan in bath, ac blew drapes out exposed room to outside.
Looking for reasonable price hotel with good ratings
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond Or

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Close to hwy 97 and airport, no road noise good basic accomodations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Some staff are friendlier that others but check in is quick, rooms are clean thought carpets could be cleaned around the motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find a better place

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Yes the price was good but it was filthy. The wall were dirty,floors were dirty with cigarette burns in the carpet. There was hair in bathroom sink and tub. The pillows were lumpy and like bricks. I was suppose to stay longer but checked out 3 days early.