Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond OR

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Decent place to stay. Clean enough, comfortable enough and great price. Breakfasts could be better- mediocre in that dept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The bed was very uncomfortable, luke warm shower

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It was safe and well lit. It was skimpy, too bare. Fan kept running while I was using it.
Cons: Bad bed, no extra blanket. NO hot water at 8 AM. The TV had a learning curve, not many channels and was hard to program.
Location: n/a
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Decent hotel for decent price.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive room with good breakfast in morning.
Cons: You can hear talking through the walls.
Location: Location is just south of Redmond, Oregon.
Comfortable. Railroad tracks are close with whistles blowing periodically.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ups and downs

Posted Nov 10, 2016
NICE place to stay food good. needed to spend extra night and charged 15 dollars more. that was "bush"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was comfortable and clean.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The only problem I experienced was the train going by at 4:40 a.m. that was louder than any alarm clock. It was kind of difficult to go back to sleep after being jolted awake by that whistle. However, that has nothing to do with the motel itself. The workers were very nice and the room was clean. Loved having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Would stay there again when flying out of Redmond airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for choosing the Super 8 for your travel needs. We are glad you will be back next time when flying out of Redmond.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No coffee pot in room

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: Minimal accommodations.
I arrived late in evening. Room didn't have coffee...next morning after I checked out, they said it was in the bottom drawer. Who would look there?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, and agree that coffee should be easily accessible. Coffee is now available in plain view, as well as 24hr coffee service in our lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty good

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: The barking dogs and the snoring from the room next door-the fact that I could hear it clearly was not good
Overall good place-cleanliness was good, hotel staff was polite, the breakfast was ok-not the best but ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not Satisfied

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: smell and dirty
Room was over priced for what you get. Hotel was extremely dirty inside and out, including the carpet in the halls and rooms. Smelt like a casino and lingered all night, making our clothes and blanket smell the same. Bathroom towels had brown smears on them before ever being used.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hood river, USA

Staying for a conference near bye.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: better than motel 6.
Cons: It has the basics.
Location: good close to airport, city and convention centers, restaurants.
They never told me if there was a Shutle to the airport. The breakfast is just fair. But the price is likewise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Titusville FL

Super 8 Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The Staff is super friendly and very helpful, I also liked that there was an indoors pool and hot tub, the room was excellent as well
Cons: maybe incl. more eggs into the breakfast
Location: the location is perfect real close to the Airport and real close to stores and restaurants,
I enjoyed staying there, the room was clean the staff was super helpful and friendly, breakfast was good and the coffee that was available around the clock was excellent and always fresh. The room was cleaned daily and daily I got fresh towels. I can only recommend this hotel to anybody! If I ever need to go there again this will be my choice of Hotel. And the prize per night was acceptable, There is a fridge, microwave and a coffeemaker in the room, cups and even coffee is incl. there is also a safe in the room for free use, TV and cable channels, WIFI is also available for free, washers and dryers are down stairs for use, which is very helpful and there are also vending machines. 5 Star Hotel for me for sure, Thank you!