Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight get away

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: beautiful view
Cons: Offer shuttle rides to the pool/sports center/art gallery. Staff are not so enthusiastic and fairly inexperience.
Location: The location of amenities were far away from everything. Not convenient where there is a hike to get to the indoor pool/sports center.
Beautiful location and view. Our stay was during winter time so not much to do. Will definitely come back and enjoy the activities offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super comfy

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Was clean an nice only thing that needed work was bathroom fan did not work an toilet needed new seat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Cons: Bathroom design in the King suite is horrible. No switch for the fan, and bad shower design.
Location: Location is remote, with only an expensive steakhouse on site. Unless you're into golf or the sports activities, stay closer to town.
Okay hotel, but with bad bathroom design and inconvenient entrance to unit with no lighting.
3 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a tired appearance. A solid 3 star.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed that there turned out NOT to be a kitchenette or microwave. I bought groceries with me and had no where to put them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pre Holiday Getaway

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place if you want to go hiking every day.all over Central Oregon. Easy to get to Redmond, Bend, and Sisters. Make sure to get the front desk to explain all the resort has to offer when you first check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun location

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just a little out of the way but worth the trip. Easy access to Bend, and the staff were amazing. Had a beautiful weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall nice place to stay, off the beaten path
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is way off the beaten path. Not worth it when you can just stay in Sisters or Bend. The staff at the indoor pool area were very rude. I know were are only hotel guests but they treated us like second class citizens since were were not members of the actual resort.. I talked with the manager about this and he said they were probably just having a bad day??? I paid $150 to stay the night and we were treated horribly, couldn't even take my kids swimming.. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. No amenities in the room, no microwave, enough soap for one person etc. They invest their money in the resort not the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels