Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Raleigh

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to find and not close to anything except their golf course
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very quiet.
Location: We spent time in Sisters shopping and dining.
Went for a three day weekend, spent a lot of time by the pool while my husband played golf. It was very relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
pool was at capacity so kids didn't have pool. the pools for kids are not on campus and you drive to them. the gym and family play area is not at hotel and not convenient access. The room was much smaller than advertised we could barely move around. Guests were smoking on patios which came into our room and for the price I would have liked a small microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Fell on and uneven curb in parking lot right after checking in. Had kids jumping up and down above us first night there. Switched rooms. 2nd room toilet kept whistling really loud like a teapot. Pictures on Expedia are deceiving. Outdoor pool was a joke and the indoor pool was closed for a week. They also charged the wrong card for the stay causing some overdraft fees. But they did give us a buy one get one free pastry coupon and discounted the room. Ya I'll be going to sunriver next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Eagle Ridge

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel is dated, but clean. Could do with a freshen up. Staff were friendly and efficient, but service at breakfast was very slow.
3 out of 5
by Christine from Walnut Creek

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
too expensive to offer no complimentary breakfast, much better values out there.
5 out of 5
by Randi from tahoe

Great Property

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We started our trip in a subpar property and were offered the opportunity to stay here. Although they were in the middle of renovating rooms above us the noise was minimal. Very comfortable room, well located and perfect for a pet friendly environment. We were on the golf course with quick access to an area for our pup to run and enjoy open space. The service was spot on and many nice people enjoying the property. It is now our 'go-to' property for future trips.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Significantly over priced and lacking basic featur

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet. It's in the middle of no where.
Cons: Reduce the price to what it's worth < $100
Location: Nothing at all nearby ... it's a place to golf.
Room amenities were very spartan and uncomfortable ... furniture, faculties, etc. more what I expect from a freeway motel.