Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Expensive, but very nice.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Just a few very nit picky things when I drop 300 on a room. Walls had some bad scuffs and scratches, but it is a hotel. They grind their room coffee and give you a French Press. Our coffee was very old and sour. Other than that, the location and features were ridiculously nice. Almost perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very upset they closed health club, hot tub, sauna and steam. Would not have stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the location.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We enjoyed the hotel and found the location perfect for walking to shops and restaurants. The hotel design is well done. The restaurant "Below" has delicious food and drinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Lovely downtown hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Room and bathroom much larger than expected. Well appointed
Cons: Mattress somewhat uncomfortable. Otherwise, it was great place to stay & we will come back.
Location: Downtown - restaurants, coffee cafes and lots of shopping nearby
Great location and venue for romantic weekend or family getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whittier, ca

perfect location

Posted May 30, 2016
Loved our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was right in the downtown area, close to many shops and restaurants. Would love to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa

Beautiful comfortable Hotel in downtown Bend.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The staff, the beauty of the hotel and the room, and definitely the restaurant in the hotel had amazing food and service.
Cons: Nothing. Just keep it the way it is, and keep up the good work.
Location: Great location to all shops and restaurants and the beautiful river to take a long walk.
My husband and I celebrated his Birthday at this hotel and we were amazed by the staff. All the staff were very helpful, knowledgable and wet out of their way to make our stay at The Oxford Hotel in Bend a memorable one. We highly recommend this Oxford Hotel to all our friends and family, and everyone who values quality. The restaurant in the hotel was just great. The best food and service. Mercedeh & Dale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Have stayed here several times - the staff is attentive and the accommodations are lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem Oregon

Unbelievable. The best place I have ever stayed

Posted May 13, 2016
This was by far the nicest place I have ever been. The staff were over the top friendly. I will look for this chain everywhere I go.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by the OXFORD hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you and look forward to your return visit!
5 out of 5
by Beverley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Wonderful gem with an amazing staff

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Welcoming staff, so friendly and helpful. The hotel is beautiful - modern, elegant decor. Huge rooms with lovely amenities. Perfect location to walk to great neighboring restaurants and bars. Will definitely stay here again if I return to Bend!