Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Bend!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. We'll for sure come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in downtown Bend with access to everything!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location, lovely beds, linens and pillows, nice bar/restaurant, extremely helpful and friend staff.
Cons: Not much -
Location: There are lots of parks, water sports, bicycling, skiing in winter (lots of snow this year!!!)
It was very cold with lots of icy patches when I was last there. I have been there during the early fall and it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Perfect Location in downtown Bend

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great staff! Lobby/Restaurant/Room all have great design and decor..... Spacious room with great bed and amenities! Perfect location! Well done👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Amazing! The friendliness and hospitality is consistant with every stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Loved it

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Charming, clean, and very comfortable.
Lovely hotel. Our room was spacious and the beds were heavenly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nor Cal

Great location in trending old town Bend.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Super attentive and happy staff. I don't think I've ever stayed in a nicer hotel! A dusting of snow the day after I arrived capped a gorgeous hike upstream on the Deschutes river to a wilderness area, starting from the hotel doorstep only a few blocks from the river for an 8 mile loop up one side and down the river. Bend has come a long ways since I first camped out in the parking lot at Mt Bachelor as a kid!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Perfect

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Everything about our stay was perfect. Great staff, great room. Within walking distance of nice restaurants. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, bare bones staffing.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice place. No mini bar or water in the room so pack your own. Skip the restaurant downstairs (rude staff) and head to Zydeco's down the street to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
all good. friendly service.