Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017
It was a great place to spend spring break week with friends and family
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not worth it.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Second time I have stayed here with a bad experience. Front office staff is the first experience you have with any hotel/lodging facility. Therefore this person needs to be friendly and pleasant, not a nasty lady! Ants in our kitchen. Dishwasher wouldn't work. Not enough plates to use. Not enough blankets. 3 out of the 4 room keys we got didn't work. We paid for a "loft" room, I think they should probably check their definition of loft because there was no such thing. And lastly I had to pay an additional $100 fee for having my infant in the rotom. (Expedia gave us a refund for this fee). So many awesome places to stay at sunriver. Spend a little more and get something great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and Comfortable

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
This room easily accomodated 6 adults with 1 bedroom, 1 loft, and a murphy bed plus 2 full bathrooms.. Large private patio, gas fireplace, 2 TV's and plenty of silverware/plateware in the full kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condo in the trees!

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great, roomy condo with everything you need in the kitchen to cook at home. Would totally stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice return to a familiar location

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights - Our room had just finished a remodel.....and, by just finished, I mean that they had to do an extra inspection as we arrived to ensure it had been cleaned properly. I was really surprised at how clean it was! Aside from a few unseen missed areas of wood dust (banister and doorknobs), the condo was immaculate. I worked in housekeeping at the Pines 23 years ago while in high school, and was happy to see that the staff, and the housekeeping, was still up to par. We'll be back again, for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a great value!

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
This unit was HUGE! I've lived in apartments that were smaller than the main bedroom. Jetted tub was really nice. Kitchen with all the basics. Fireplace was delightful. All around a really good value. Wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Very comfortable and pleasant.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very good accomomdations.
Cons: Would be nice to have small bottles of shampoo/conditioner, plus a few kitchen items like tea,sugar,creamer, etc.
Location: Great area.
Close to my family visit.......................................................