Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with incredible amenities.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The amenities were world class
Cons: Better air conditioning, although Redmond doesn't get too hot so it wasn't unbearable.
Location: golf, swim, hike, bike, river run...anything we could think of.
The newly remodeled room was great. I wish the bathroom had a fan and the air conditioner was more centrally located, but we would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Nancy J from Naples, Fl

Liked the overall space and amenties of Eagle Cres

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
location was great as were the surrounds for by business needs. looking forward to upgrading interior.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable room

Posted May 6, 2016
The heating/cooling system was not working, we were hot and miserable the first night I called and staff said they had trouble with this previously and there was nothing they could do? Which makes you wonder why they rented it out again ? They did call back and offered to move us but it was 10:30p. The next night we froze.
4 out of 5
by Jane from Portland

Difficult Experience

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The stay would have been better if we weren't hassled to purchase or listen to sales spiel for Worldmark.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Eugene, OR

Came for location & price, not comfort!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Let me start with saying that we booked this hotel based on the affordability, couldn't beat the price anywhere else. With that said, we had stayed here once before two years ago and while impressed with the grounds, it was hard to ignore the lack of comfort in the room. The room size is great, the comfort however is not so great. The bed is hard as a rock, pillows are lumpy, couch and chair in the living room are terrible. After spending a day outside hiking and walking around, it would be nice to come back to some comfort! But still, the location is hard to beat, it's in between Sisters, Redmond and Bend and is not in the city, which is great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Satisfied guest experience, (Standard suite room)

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Very nice suite and kitchenette.
Cons: Confusing first walking in to lobby. 1rst floor was Holiday Inn and our room was 2nd floor Wyndham hotel check-in.
This is a very large facility and a bit confusing to navigate, for first timers. It was a great value, clean and had an excellent staff. Would use their facility again without hesitating. Their kitchenette had everything needed for an extended stay. Felt like a "Home away from home". Very satisfied customer...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Litchfield Park, AZ

Newly remodeled hotel with secure parking

Posted Jan 5, 2011 on Hotels
This is very nice hotel recently remodeled in a good location. The room was very large and comfortable. Their breakfast buffet is outstanding. I was worried about traveling to Mexico, but I felt very secure in this hotel. The price was higher than I expected but they did include the breakfast buffet for 2 people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2010 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, will stay again!!
5 out of 5
by Bernie from Greeley, Colorado

We will be back!

Posted Apr 24, 2008
Our stay at Eagle Crest was most enjoyable. Having two televisions was great... The hide-a-bed was comfortable. The kitchen was very convenient. A big plus for us was to not be interrupted by housekeeping everyday. The view from the patio - the birds, ducks - were fun. We had a great time.