Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego, ca

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
My experience was good the condo was clean and comfortable. They did invite me to a timeshare presentation but once I told them what a horrible experience I had with a timeshare presentation by Wyndham in Maui, they apologized and didn't ask me again. I would definitely stay there again with the understanding that I am not interested in a timeshare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Condos in a beautiful setting near the Deschutes R

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location, amenities, value, comfort
Cons: we did have a fairly noisy heating system but we turned it down at night so we were not awakened early the next day
Location: Horseback riding, restaurants, shopping, hiking
Nice quiet, spacious rooms with a full kitchen, view of the golf course and surrounding desert landscape. Friendly helpful staff. Miles of walking/biking/hiking trails, good breakfast at the on site cafe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Eagle crest world mark

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We wish we had free wifi - nice touches with spices and complete items for kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location with incredible amenities.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The amenities were world class
Cons: Better air conditioning, although Redmond doesn't get too hot so it wasn't unbearable.
Location: golf, swim, hike, bike, river run...anything we could think of.
The newly remodeled room was great. I wish the bathroom had a fan and the air conditioner was more centrally located, but we would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Nancy J from Naples, Fl

Liked the overall space and amenties of Eagle Cres

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
location was great as were the surrounds for by business needs. looking forward to upgrading interior.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable room

Posted May 6, 2016
The heating/cooling system was not working, we were hot and miserable the first night I called and staff said they had trouble with this previously and there was nothing they could do? Which makes you wonder why they rented it out again ? They did call back and offered to move us but it was 10:30p. The next night we froze.
4 out of 5
by Jane from Portland

Difficult Experience

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The stay would have been better if we weren't hassled to purchase or listen to sales spiel for Worldmark.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Eugene, OR

Came for location & price, not comfort!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Let me start with saying that we booked this hotel based on the affordability, couldn't beat the price anywhere else. With that said, we had stayed here once before two years ago and while impressed with the grounds, it was hard to ignore the lack of comfort in the room. The room size is great, the comfort however is not so great. The bed is hard as a rock, pillows are lumpy, couch and chair in the living room are terrible. After spending a day outside hiking and walking around, it would be nice to come back to some comfort! But still, the location is hard to beat, it's in between Sisters, Redmond and Bend and is not in the city, which is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Satisfied guest experience, (Standard suite room)

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Very nice suite and kitchenette.
Cons: Confusing first walking in to lobby. 1rst floor was Holiday Inn and our room was 2nd floor Wyndham hotel check-in.
This is a very large facility and a bit confusing to navigate, for first timers. It was a great value, clean and had an excellent staff. Would use their facility again without hesitating. Their kitchenette had everything needed for an extended stay. Felt like a "Home away from home". Very satisfied customer...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Litchfield Park, AZ

Newly remodeled hotel with secure parking

Posted Jan 5, 2011 on Hotels
This is very nice hotel recently remodeled in a good location. The room was very large and comfortable. Their breakfast buffet is outstanding. I was worried about traveling to Mexico, but I felt very secure in this hotel. The price was higher than I expected but they did include the breakfast buffet for 2 people.