Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017 on Wotif
Had a friend stay after a festival so they wouldn't walk home bythemselves and got charged an extra $200 for being a good friend wouldn't take the charges off he account
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Carla , Hotel Management
Oh please you know that's not true. You booked a Queen room online then brought 2 of your mates with you on arrival. We heard one of your party say "where's the pump for the blow up mattress". When we went to service the room the next day you had a bed made up on the floor as well as a bed made out of our reading chairs using the cushions from our courtyard! I have photos. You have been deceitful so please don't make out like you're a saint being a great friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to centre of town.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Double glazing would improve things considerably. The motel is on the main road through Bendigo which means there is some traffic noise.
Easy to find. Clean, comfortable room. Easy walk to nearby restaurants/cafes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Bendigo stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was lovely and clean. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was quite spacious. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central motel

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Wotif
Close to the centre of town. Inexpensive. Clean. Friendly service. Dated
4 out of 5
by Kaylene from Melbourne

Great place to stay and explore Bendigo.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay - walking distance into town and local attractions. Traffic noise not very noticeable. Comfy beds and great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central to Bendigo centre. Easy walk to town.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Wotif
Owners have recently taken over the motel, and are busy renewing all the beds and other facilites in all the rooms. Our new bed and new covers were the best and most comfortable we had experienced over the two weeks away. The new air conditioner was also the most silent unit experienced.
4 out of 5
by rae l from portarlington vic

weekend with marilyn

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
good friendly service, close to city centre & shops, room amenities average. breakfast good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Relaxed comfort
Excellent service from proprietors.they made us comfortable in a relaxed atmosphere and actually drove us to the railway on our departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bendigo Central Deborah

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Location, close to all in Bendigo
Cons: Views.
Location: Best location to enjoy all that Bendigo has to offer without being in the heart of the bustle of the township.
Nice cosy room clean bed comfy, good location. Staff very helpful.