Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Met our needs for the night. Clean and comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Would like to try the restaurant next time, closed over Christmas period.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us hope see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Bendigo Accommodation

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: newly renovated rooms are a pleasure to stay in.
Location: Location is fine for gettting around the outer areas of Bendigo
nice renovated rooms and friendly staff made it a pleasure to stay. The restaurant food could have been better. I had the battered fish which i am sure was out of the packet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient & surprisingly quiet.

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Wotif
Big room and great to be able to have the whole family together .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by jamie, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us . See you again . Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tatura vic

Lovely and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Wotif
Nice place to stay would stay there again the rooms are very clean, staff were very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Jamie, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us hope to see you again. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Aug 17, 2017
good location good breakfast staff very helpful would recommend to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melb

Close to everything we needed .

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Quiet, great heating, clean comfortable family room . Reception staff polite and helpful. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you Leonie we are happy you enjoyed your stay Hope to see you back again next time your in town. Thanks Again
4 out of 5
by Guy

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
very convenient part of town disappointing that claim of a fitness centre but only a pool and spa great hosts and very reasonable prices in the restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for your review Guy. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our Restaurant and Location. Really happy to hear that you used our pool spa and sauna. Not sure how the information about a fitness centre came to be advertised but you are right we don't have one. We do however have access to one about 2 minutes walk away. Thanks Again for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Wotif
The motel was close to where we needed to go so that was good, but the room had not been cleaned properly before we came, the fridge did not seem to be working properly & the decor is very outdated. Room size good. With a bit of attention to design & decor, this motel would be much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Hi Thank you for your review. We are sorry if you think your room was not cleaned properly. But it is hard to make a comment if it was not reported to management. All fridges are checked each time the room is cleaned so if it was not working we are sorry. Hard to help you out if you didn't report it to management. The room type you chose does have pictures when you make the booking so you should have known the decor before you booked. We also have brand new fully refurbished modern rooms available with pictures but you didn't choose that room type. Thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable accommodation.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean and quite modern. Central to our needs on this occasion.
Cons: Nothing really. Quite happy.
We would definitely stay here again without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Welcoming & helpful.
Cons: Like most hotels the beds could be a bit softer.
Unfortunately we were only there for one night so were not able to take full advantage of all the facilities, but did enjoy our stay.