Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel in congested Bangalore

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean hotel with spacious rooms.
Cons: More healthy food options and better phone coverage.
Customer service for an Indian 4 star hotel is average. In the evenings, it can take several attempts to get through to an operator. There is no healthy choice in food, such as brown rice, millet or quinoa, which you would find at competitor hotels such as Courtyard and Fairfield by Marriott. The reception has only one phone and 2 check-in terminals. So, the second person manning the counter has to wait for the first person to hang up to use the phone (not what you expect in a 4-star).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with good facilities

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel aimed at business travellers. Helpful staff, clean rooms, good breakfast selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so only

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing great to share. Just stay for the business trip and this is the nearest hotel. Everything is just so so ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for family travel, suite choice & value

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
One nighter on start of holiday after a couple of weeks in area on business, joined by family. Spacoious and comfortable. Great staff. Restaurant food choice and quality good. Bfast very good.
5 out of 5
by Julia P from Bowie md

Great placel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of my best stays in india.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Good food. Nice restaurant. Special praise for waiter Sushil. He has been incredible!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Worcester

Very pleasant business trip

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 night business trip arriving very early in the morning & the staff were so helpful & accommodating Few issues with internet access but overall a lovely hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe,AZ

Hotel with no

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Worst airconditioning, Okay customer service
The room checkin was convenient and the hotel staff was friendly. However the Air conditioning was not working at all. We reached the hotel only at 10.00 and we complained about the Airconditioning and they said it will take 20 mins for the room to cool down. We again made a call at 11.30 for a room change.They did not honor our request. It was 12.30 in the night and they said they will send an engineer. It was pathetic that me and my family were not able to sleep and were waiting for a technician. They just changed the air filter and it still did not work . We slept in the room without the A/c the whole night. This is not expected out of hte hotel like hilton
4 out of 5
by Kshitij from Indore

Good location at good price

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good but I found the staff slow n not really helpfull . Balony is a bonus but only when u book a deluxe room since other rooms will give u construction view n sound.
3 out of 5
by Christine from Singapore

Good hardware but lack service

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hardware was good but front desk staff are most of the time clueless. Hotel booking is terrible.