Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Convenient hotel for CBD.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Close to MG Road, nice locale, good eat outs, pleasant feel. There are several good places to eat out. Try Ramanas...the dedicated to the Maharishi
Nice Hotel. In room dining arrives late. Could do with better bath towels, cleaning, etc. The towels looked shabby & there was only one of them.
3 out of 5
by Avantika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by dhaivat from mumbai

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good , wifi was not working and no assistance after complaint...also wash room drainage was all blocked...b/f was good..reception checkin-check out was good...
5 out of 5
by Aniket

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Posted Jun 5, 2016
staff very friendly and helpful. Price is very convenient . Location is excellent . Dining is good .
4 out of 5
by sushmita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KAZUKI from Japan/ Tokyo

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Price of the hotel and quality is well balanced. we will visit there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible showed club room on the photo but was something else when went there. Poor service Cable was disconnected most times.
5 out of 5
by vijay d selvam from chennai

billing amount

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was pleasant and comfortable , I booked through hotels. com , there I was given the amount to be paid to hotel was 9500 but I was charged 12000 . well I am not sure where the problem is . kindly look in to it .
3 out of 5
by Vishwas from PUNE

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Airconditioning was very bad. No tempreture control. Tv refused to work.