Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Navneet

Weaired Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I wonder that how these hotels make on online websites like Hotels.com, I mean they don't have basic facilities, the AC was not working, the Wifi was not working they said we don't pay invoice for online booking and so on. It's was wearied experience overall.
4 out of 5
by krishna from Hyderabad

Budgeted hotel with good amenities

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for two days. Good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Gokul from Erode

Horrible !!!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
My overall experience of staying at this hotel was horrible. The rooms were very average. The towels were stained not even fit to clean the floor. I generally feel that hotels treat the customers different when booked through sites like hotels.com. May be that we got a better deal than a direct approach? For everything I had to beg at this hotel. Service ? The receptionist were discourteous to answer. No replies. Everybody spoke only Kannada.
2 out of 5
by KALPIT from Vadodara

Good Service But no room comfort.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Mattress over double bed is not single continuous sheet. They have joined two single beds & two different mattresses to make kind size bed. Because of that, there will always be a gap between two mattresses which is not at all comfortable. Rest of the this are manageable.
3 out of 5
by Rajnish from Noida

BAD SERVICE

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel and room was clean but service was bad The quality of mattress awas very bad, Over all, the room condition was very bad comared to what it looks on on the net
4 out of 5
by Hari K Vanganur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good hotel and Good staff

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Location, room size as mentioned in the website
Cons: If they can start a restaurant
Location: Lots of shops and easy access to city
The experience was good and satisfying and would certainly visit again if i come to bangalore
3 out of 5
by ganapathy hegde from mangalore

not a bad stay at all.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
There is no buffet breakfast as mentioned. It is small items which they deliver at room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean and good service

Posted Mar 28, 2014
very clean and good service and with reasonable rates
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Service

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay, but I would prefer to bring a flaw, which is that the breakfast starts only at 8.30, which should be made early (i.e.) by 7.30 or 8