Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Loved staying here

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Good location to get to where you need to go too. Even the malls are not too far as well.
The hotel was in a beautiful location, easy to go around and come back. I Felt safe and all the staff were the most nicest people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Bhawna Verma, Hotel Management
Dear Mimi Greetings from Holiday Inn & Suites Bengaluru Whitefield! Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback and generous appreciation for the great team, food offerings and the hotel. We, Holiday Inn & Suites Bengaluru Whitefield, are pleased to read about your stay. Thank you once again for the lovely review and looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits. Regards Bhawna Verma General Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Bengaluru Whitefield
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gupta

Indian food for breakfast is bad.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
It's a strange hotel or me. Washbasin is I. Room. There is no latch in wash room. For me its strange.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Bhawna Verma, Hotel Management
Dear varun Greetings from Holiday Inn & Suites Bengaluru Whitefield! We really appreciate your staying with us and assure you that we will continue to do our best to delight you in every of your stays. We have noted your comments regarding Indian Breakfast and assure you of better food experience during your future visit. Regards Bhawna Verma General Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Bengaluru Whitefield
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015
The hotel was okay. .. Although undergoing a change of name and renovations. ..I think they should tell you before booking. Unstable beds and showers that flood the bathroom. The pool was beautiful but hard to get in and out of and was freezing. Staff were really helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

laid back hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: lobby is not enclosed like a box unlike most hotel lobbies.rooms have balconies. spa/resort/hotel feel.
Cons: internet was patchy.
I have stayed in this hotel 3 times in last 2 years. i like the fact that lobby is not enclosed like a box unlike most hotel lobbies. And all rooms have balconies. hotel has spa/resort look and feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vineet from goa

Pleasant hotel to stay away from the city

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The rooms are really nice.. The roof top pool is just amazing. Good breakfast.. Very friendly staff.
Cons: Hmmmmm !!!!
Location: Nothing much to do around. If u r a foodie, lot of restaurants around. And also forum value mall is close by.
Had an amazing time with my fiancée ... Peaceful stay... Warm and helping staff.. Should stay for at least 2 nights...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from London

As a business hotel good for couples but not kids

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Pros: Service, great ambiance and great food
Cons: The slightly odd bathroom arrangement
Location: Good for our purposes and a rickshaw ride from Central Bangalore
Perfect location for us in a quieter area of town and close to the family member working in Bangalore who we were visiting. Staff could not be more helpful from the moment we arrived late at night with one of our bags missing - and they helped retrieve it next day while we were out sight seeing. Service and surroundings were impeccable - and delicious food. Clearly a business hotel as the studio rooms have a slightly unusual bathroom configuration which works better for a single occupant but really lovely decor and a balcony with every room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Uk

An excellent short stay hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2012
A relatively new hotel on the south eastern outskirts of Bangalore. Smart but very friendly. Although no doubt designed for short business stays, the studio rooms were nonetheless very comfortable. Food prices very reasonable for the quality and ambience of the dining areas. The infinity pool on the 5th floor was great albeit on the cool side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Santhosh from Bangalore, Karnataka, India

home away from home :)

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: ambience
Cons: food
Location: perfect
Home away from...my third visit to Alila :) Quality of food has to be improved though. Nutan,Tina,Muthu and others have always been helpful...good team :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's excellent and comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2012
The hotel is wonderful but it's away from the city center and took around 45 to 65 mints to arrive to M G Road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathode from Punjab, India

very nice

Posted Jun 5, 2012
Pros: their bathroom shower ,and 5th floor pool
Cons: spa prices
Location: nice suburb and pleasant breeze throughout the day
brand new. great staff. good spa, very nice food, very nice view from the 5th floor