Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エクスペディアに言って!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
予約当日ホテルに行くと、ストライキの為と追い返されました。 エクスペディアに言ってお金を返してもらえと言われ帰国後連絡するも、 確認ご連絡をすると言われたまま、20日経っても何の音沙汰もありません。 新手の詐欺ともいえるこのような事が当たり前に行われているホテルは、 決して人には勧められません。
3 out of 5
by Neil from Sydney

Nice stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable hotel in a central part of Bengaluru. Very limited wifi allowance which was annoying. Worthy of 3 stars but not much more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location but needs refurbishment

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Internet access; public areas.
The hotel is superbly located both for work in the CBD and for shopping, restaurants, clubs, etc after work or at weekends. But it is a tired property that needs to be refreshed, especially the public areas and elevator. The old and slightly smelly carpets should go as a priority. Fortunately my room had hard floors and was very comfortable temperature wise. My biggest gripe is that I was told the free wifi that was included as part of the room price was only for the first 24 hours and was being given complimentary as a 'favour'. When I protested I was told Expedia did not send a 'voucher' and I had to show my itinerary which stated that the room rate I paid included free wifi and breakfast. It seems that no 'voucher' was sent for breakfast either but they did not make any fuss about that. Eventually they conceded that I was entitled to free wifi which was delivered by sending a username and password to my mobile. However, that too proved impossible since I could not connect and I was given a dongle to use instead which turned out not to have a SIM card in it which made it useless. Eventually a techie came and gave me a new user name and password that worked. This proved short lived as after a couple of hours I was shut out by the system and could not go back in as it said 'No balance available' which was nonsense since I only used the wifi for email and facebook and in any event the 24 hour allowance was 500MB of data. This happened again twice and was very frustrating.
3 out of 5
by aditya from chennai

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
my stay was decent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay at mueseum inn

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
need a lot of improvement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Good

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Proximity to MG & Brigade Rd, to autorickshaws, ability to change money, my housekeeper. Staff didn't hover around for a tip all the time
Cons: I ate lunch & dinner out.The travel desk omainly fixes private taxi service, I expected them to coordinate city tours.
Location: walk the nearby roads, Cubbon Park, ride the new metro. browse in Higginbotams book store.
I've used this hotel before, entertained my guests in the 4th floor restaurant, invited my relatives for breakfast. Breakfast was hearty, south Indian and continental. I loved the walking capability to Brigade Rd and M.G. Rd. I know the city so this was ideal for my needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is good as it is close to city centre

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: room sizes are good
Cons: internet facilities,a business centre,airport pick-up or drop,complimentary morning tea,a gym, cleanliness,change of curtains etc.
Location: xcellent location for shopping,sight seeing as also for business traveller
uncomfortable and unhygienic.hotel surrounding is bad.Pub is in the middle of the hotel with no separate entrance.
4 out of 5
by Prakash from Chennai

Great Location, good service. Lovely lunch buffet

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great location to start with. Offers very good breakfast options. And their lunch buffet at Angeethi is anyway famous. Service matches up too. Overall great !!!
4 out of 5
by Mary Juusela from Stockholm

Great and in-the-spot business hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels
Det var en mycket angenäm vistelse på detta hotell. Jag reser mycket i tjänsten men servicen och viljan att tillmötesgå var verkligen outstanding. Läget är också mycket bra, nära till huvudgata med restauranger och shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentraler Standort

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Super Frühstücksbuffet Super bemühtes Personal Zimmer ok / sauber Wifi zu teuer (400/Tag) Baustelle vis-a-vis, Tag und Nacht in action (Nov 13)