Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Anil

Very unreliable hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel didn't provide us room. We had to check into as oyo room. They claimed it's a no show.
3 out of 5
by Kaushik from Secunderabad

Serious Update Needed. Hotel is AGING!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I have been staying at various Nandhini hotels in Bangalore over the past few years. The main draw for me was the good food and homely atmosphere but of late the rooms look very very Agined and they need a serious upgrade immediately. The Mattress and Pillows have to be changed as there is also a bug problem prevelant there. I truly feel if the hotel does not update itself, it will soon fade away or loose its clientele.
3 out of 5
by Sivaprasadarao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Deepak from mumbai

Worst Hotel in bangalore

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
AC was not working, jet spray was not working, geyser was not working, its a run down place, worth for nothing.Terrible exp , never again ? Not even if given Free
3 out of 5
by Sanjeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just OK, Functional

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Room and the price
Cons: Front desk operations-has to be like a hotel, not like a lodge.
My daughter and friends stayed at the hotel for almost a week. Since there was a third person in the room, they added a bed and it costed about 378 rupees each night. Room was OK/pleasing, with a decent breakfast option. Only sore point was the not so pleasing attitude of the front desk (person named Raju). Guess front desk need to respond positively and helping, especially with female guests.
3 out of 5
by DHAVAL TILALA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by siju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast & rooms
Cons: Receptionist interaction style(care) to customers
Location: Good location Adighahs restaurant is next to this hotel (for chats, food & juice) Near to airport, outer ring road & hebbal flyover
This is a really nice hotel. Located in nice place(out of Bangalore worst congestion) near to outerring road, airport & National highway 7. Definitely worth for money. I got 600 rs(@ 1550) cheaper on Expedia then direct booking. That includes very good complimentary breakfast. Food is also very tasty here. I had wifi problem on day but they changed my room without problem & fixed the issue. I would definitely........ recommend this hotel if you are looking for decent luxury hotel at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lalit from Amritsar

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Punjabi food
Very good. Tasty food, comfort stay