Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by C S from COIMBATORE

Stay & Discomforts At Nandini Hotel ,St Marks Road

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Just OK
1 out of 5
by Harshad from Witney

May suit backpackers.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
As one taxi driver said to me, "Sir, this hotel is not for you, it is for local people".
1 out of 5
by karthik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Centrally located hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
I was glad i chose to stay in this hotel, mainly because it was easily accessible to the places I wanted to go to (mg road, brigade road, hard rock etc). Road constructions were going on outside the hotel while i stayed there, making the entrance look less appealing. Hotel staff were very friendly. I needed to weigh my luggage before catching my flight back and they were helpful with weighing them for me. Room was a little small. Television set was really small, I had to sit right in front of the tv to watch it. Mattress was a little too hard, woke up with a slight backache. Bathroom was spacious enough. Took a few minutes for the hot water to start running. I would recommend this place if you're going to be out more than in the hotel, and if you're looking for a convenient location at a reasonable price
3 out of 5
by santosh from mumbai

Location is good

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
I used to stay in this for lot of times whenever I used to visit Banglore, my now they are not maintaining this hotel any more. Rooms are stinking a lot. Standard room looked better than Executive room. I will not recommend this hotel next to any one else.
1 out of 5
by mini from mysore

not so good hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
we reached their in late hours around 12:00 am. the receptionist was very very rude. the room was not that comfortable for the price we pay. if we check inn directly it is charged 3000Rs per night. so i dont think the hotel room is worth 3000Rs. the room which was given to us has a locker which does not work, the TV remote does not work, their is no wifi in the hotel, the room has got some leaking problem, coz beside our bed we could find paint peeling from the wall. most of all the receptionist has a very very bad stinging mouth, you cant talk to him for 2 min atleast. over all they have to improve their hospitality a lot.
1 out of 5
by Vivek Gupta from Dubai

Pathetic Experiance

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
It was a Pathetic Experience...Person manning the reception was always drunk, rooms were very bad, in the name of continental breakfast only bread, butter, jam, boiled eggs were served.... hygienically it was bad..... Overall I would not recommend anyone to go to this Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
I am not sure how this hotel was rated as good. The rooms are not what you see on the website are two different things. Whoever is rating this hotel with high points, probably have low standard to begin with. The hotel room has nasty moldy odor. Hope this helps.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, USA

Hotel staff worst.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
On my check in they have given room. A.c not working. Bad smell. Like that they have changed me in 3 rooms. At last I have adjusted my self.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jayaraman from Chennai.

Comfortable to stay and nice restaurant.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Location, Ambiance.
Cons: Wooden Flooring and Lift controls.
Some minor things to be attended. Room No. 112 wooden flooring broken at a few places. Life control switches not properly fixed which are open, posing danger to guests using it. Food at restaurant good with attentive staff.