Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEDBUGS

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
BEDBUGS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE WORST PLACE EVER

Posted Nov 17, 2015
First of all hotel staff are downright unfriendly and very impolite! They don't know how to talk. Dirty toilets with broken tiles, hot water available only at certain times and that too in a bucket!! There's a noisy pub downstairs which keeps you awake all night, broken furniture and cut my foot due to it !! Really a horrendous place to stay in! Really appalling atmosphere coupled with the unfriendly and uncouth staff, I would not recommend this place to stay for anyone !! this is not a place to stay for decent people!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lucknow

Not advised unless you are really short of money!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: AC and TV was good Hot/cold water available Staff was polite and responded to complaints Not possible to find a cheaper hotel with such facilities
Cons: Cleanliness major issue Flooring needs drastic improvement Rooms need to be bigger.
Location: Built on a discotheque, music vibrations felt at night and noise of traffic is also disturbing Hotel surrounded by discotheques and pubs all around
Rooms are way too small, not in a good condition, cleanliness not up to the mark. Staff was pretty ok and helpful, and brought cleaner linens on complaints. Rooms situated just above a disco, whose vibrations can be felt in bed throughout. Cleanliness is a major issue. Although, you can not find a cheaper hotel with air conditioner, telvision and free wifi but still... NOT ADVISABLE UNLESS YOU ARE REALLY REALLY SHORT OF MONEY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Pathetic service. Never going to stay there. Cockroaches everywhere. Inefficient staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very good location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Bathroom needs upgraded. Bed is floor level making it difficult for elderly people or disabled. staff is very helpful and willing to meet your needs. everything available within walking distance but on a very busy and noisy road, along with a nightly band on the second floor that you cannot escape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Backpacker accomadation

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Staff ok.hot water only lukewarm Overall not for bussiness traveler
2 out of 5
by Balavignesh from Chennai

Well, it Sucked..!!

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel is located just on top of a night club.. Yes right.. try sleeping before 3 AM.. the neighborhood is cool.. service is ok.. but room cleanliness is worst..
1 out of 5
by MOHAMMED from Hyderabad

very bad

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
i didn't expect this from the hotel.... There r bed bugs in the bedsheets n blankets.... I had a bad experience..but if they maintained these bedsheets n blankets Clean.... It would be Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Good location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Wifi, good location nearby to stores and restaurants
Cons: Sheets could be cleaner
I only stayed there for one night. The value for money was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Worst stay ever in my life

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
Location: nice location but worst part of building
I have made immediate booking by looking into pictures in Expedia but hotel was completely different picture, worst cleanliness. Scared of environment . I dont understand why Expedia do business with these kind of hotels