Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lucknow

Not advised unless you are really short of money!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: AC and TV was good Hot/cold water available Staff was polite and responded to complaints Not possible to find a cheaper hotel with such facilities
Cons: Cleanliness major issue Flooring needs drastic improvement Rooms need to be bigger.
Location: Built on a discotheque, music vibrations felt at night and noise of traffic is also disturbing Hotel surrounded by discotheques and pubs all around
Rooms are way too small, not in a good condition, cleanliness not up to the mark. Staff was pretty ok and helpful, and brought cleaner linens on complaints. Rooms situated just above a disco, whose vibrations can be felt in bed throughout. Cleanliness is a major issue. Although, you can not find a cheaper hotel with air conditioner, telvision and free wifi but still... NOT ADVISABLE UNLESS YOU ARE REALLY REALLY SHORT OF MONEY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very good location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Bathroom needs upgraded. Bed is floor level making it difficult for elderly people or disabled. staff is very helpful and willing to meet your needs. everything available within walking distance but on a very busy and noisy road, along with a nightly band on the second floor that you cannot escape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Backpacker accomadation

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Staff ok.hot water only lukewarm Overall not for bussiness traveler
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Balavignesh from Chennai

Well, it Sucked..!!

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel is located just on top of a night club.. Yes right.. try sleeping before 3 AM.. the neighborhood is cool.. service is ok.. but room cleanliness is worst..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Germany

Good location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Wifi, good location nearby to stores and restaurants
Cons: Sheets could be cleaner
I only stayed there for one night. The value for money was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Worst stay ever in my life

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
Location: nice location but worst part of building
I have made immediate booking by looking into pictures in Expedia but hotel was completely different picture, worst cleanliness. Scared of environment . I dont understand why Expedia do business with these kind of hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Just a basic hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: Needs lots of improvements to bring to standard.
It was just a basic hotel with broken wooden floor. and patches on the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very crowded location. Just by the bar.Not good

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
They themselves took us to their different accommodation.Even that was not clean. Not kept up. We cancelled it and did not get back the money. We lost 1600 rupees and half a day seating for this hotel and getting out of that area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel is located above a pub so be ready for the music till 1 AM in the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst rooms

Posted Sep 8, 2014
worst rooms, rooms are dirty wash rooms are not good, tv is not working