Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Near kr market. And 30 mins walk to Gandhi bazar. It's ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast was good.
Spring Mattress provided was pathetic. We felt like we are sleeping on iron rods. Blanket provided was properly washed, felt like they provided the used blanket.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Bad fack show other give other

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Hotel show other give other at room booked ac and give non ac show excellent room give bad hope less
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Feel cheated

Posted Nov 22, 2015
When we reached the hotel we were taken to a smaller room without any explanation or apology. First they said the room we booked was not vacant then they said 'air-conditioner problem' as if trying to come up with some excuse.No apologies at anytime whatsoever. When we refused we were taken to another property which we weren't satisfied. Overall we felt cheated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by srinivas from Hyderabad

nice hotel good food

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay at center of city. Nice rooms. Excellent complimentary breakfast buffet with many tasteful items.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotal not hygienic and room conditions very poor

Posted Jun 7, 2015
It was bad experience. Wash room was not hygienic and very bad location of hotal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Not impressed - TAP failed to match the expectation of 3 Star hotel facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rajkot

Very nice hotel at its price

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Its really a good experience to stay at hotel tap gold crest, Its room cleanliness , service, staff, breakfast etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

value for money

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: with the money you are paying the hotel is good.
Cons: I think with some more price hotel can increse its level.
hotel was neat and clean. hotel staff polite and well informed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NIKHIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels