Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Aug 3, 2015
・早くから西欧を受け入れて、成熟したサービスや地元嗜好との融合を感じさせる。 ・特に、朝食が良い ・クラブハウスサンドイッチが絶品
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel in center of city

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location was close to all the major shopping areas!
Cons: The cubbon pavilion wait staff could be a little more efficient
Location: Very close to shopping which is very much a necessity with Bangalore traffic
Central location, friendly and helpful staff and great spa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abishek from Dubai

One of the best hotels in Bangalore

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Truly amazing! Fantastic rooms, fantastic service, and overall a breathtaking experience. ITC is truly a class apart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gangaramani

Very comfortable and warm welcome

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Was very welcoming at the time of arrival we were well taken care.also the service and quality of food was excellent.really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vishen from london

great hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable stay, staff helpful and attentive. no negative comments. if you are looking for a centrally located 5 star hotel then this is it. extensive breakfast and happy hour at the bar as well was included. slightly annoying that there is no free wifi, when even small coffee shops offer this for free !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great hotel in the heart of town

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast buffet with well selected substitute health foods for regular ingredients. Well decorated Indian restaurant with great cuisine.
Cons: Indoor pool would be helpful.
Location: Very close to Cubbon park and the shopping district. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
I took my mother-in-law and wife with me when I went to India this time. I was busy with work and my wife came down with a flu. We were both wondering how we would keep her busy. The hotel staff stepped in and managed her schedule with a tour guide and even arranged a private taxi for her. We were so happy that she had such a memorable time in India.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shveta from SURAT

BEST OF BANGALURU

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
superb place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kamlendra from Indore

Memorable stay!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and personal attention . The decor of the hotel is one of the best in the country. It gives the impression of a garden all around. The breakfast lay out is a true spread with equal attention to all needs. Looking forward to another visit soon.