Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good
3 out of 5
by Arun from Hyderabad

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet is Good but in room dinning was below average and it was very expensive .
3 out of 5
by Anjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Do not wish to disclose

Pathetic hotel staff with no professional approach

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff needs to be trained how to talk with guest and respond promptly.
Location: Don't know
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. We booked a prepaid suite room with 2 single beds on expedia.co.in with , however they denied to give that room saying they don't have availability and assigned a standard room saying they did not receive any voucher from Expedia and they did not even bother to call expedia and reconfirm.The room was not clean and had poor wifi. While we contacted expedia for refund they repeatedly asked us to call them back as they are unable to reach reservation staff in the hotel. We requested expedia to give us call back and they denied for it as well. We are still waiting for a reply from them and the hotel. I strongly suggest not to book this hotel unless you are getting it for free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Nights spent with discomfort.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
From outer facade the hotel looks decent. It's when you experience their service, one feels if had chosen another one, that would have been the right decision. Here are the few Cons : 1. Room had cob webs on the walls corners. No one noticed during room cleaning except the staying guests. 2. The wall paper on one of the walls was peeled off and dirty. 3. The non veg section of the buffet was shared with the veg section ( rice idlis were placed just next to non veg sausages) 4. The aqua guard filter was leaking throughout 3 nights although the plug was disconnected from the socket. 5. It appeared the hotel was running without any proper facility manager.Everyone was dressed in the same faded color cream uniform and were in general indifferent toward guests. 6. Even after the keys were handed over at the reception during the checkout,received two telephone calls after 4 hours of checking out asking when are we going to checkout from the room.Totally absurd. 7. The AC used to get shut of after every 10 seconds of operation. This happened 2 times during last 2 days of stay.
4 out of 5
by Bharath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Nice comfortable stay.

Posted May 30, 2015
We were greeted warmly and we were just transiting. The breakfast was awesome. The hotel staff were very courteous .
4 out of 5
by Yuandi Surya

High Quality of Room but Got Not a Good Meal

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room of the hotel is pretty nice, big, and clean. I eat once in the restaurant but the food is not as good as expected. Maybe sometimes I should try it's pricy buffet, because from what I heard, it it a nice buffet. Other than food, the worker and manager are really helpful and friendly. Overall a good hotel, can be better with food improvement.
2 out of 5
by Masahiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average ...

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff seemed to be very inexperienced. Mix-ups like wrong food orders, deficiency, too much time in checking out, etc was a problem. Hotel itself was well made and maintained, but service needs definite improvement