Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Need better room hygiene

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room could have been cleaner. Sheets were dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yuval

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
נוח ומאובזר
4 out of 5
by MANISH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Good choice near EC

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Economical, well lit and reasonably clean. The glass bathroom was cool.
Cons: Cleanliness - dusty floors and littered corridors.
Location: Good only if you have work at Electronic city.
Good: Close to EC, reasonably clean, economical, great food choices, polite staff, easy check-in/check-out Bad: 1. Cleanliness: My first stay was very good, but the 2nd time I was there, the room floor was dusty. Especially the corners. Informing them had no effect. 2. Effectiveness: If everything goes fine for you, then it's great. But if you make a complaint, expect it not to be resolved, unless you make multiple attempts. I called twice - once for internet and another time to complain about the dusty floor. Though the people I spoke were polite and assured me that things would be taken care of, nothing actually happened. 3. Some rooms are noisier than the others - the traffic noise problem can be avoided if you ask the reception for a quieter room when you check in. In general, I'd recommend this hotel for a short stay if you have to go to EC everyday. I think they have the best price among the hotels near EC. But I think they have to pay more attention to cleanliness before they start losing customers for this reason - the corridors were always littered, and when I tried to take the stairs one day, I came back and took the lift because it was very smelly (possible from a nearby restroom). I doubt if the rooms are vaccumed. It is still not too bad, but if no action is taken, it'll get worse.
3 out of 5
by Krishna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Well located Hotel close to Electronic City

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Presentation of Meals and Variety
Cons: At the Price, it is good. Additional features means additional tariff. For e.g., News Paper in Room , ...
Location: More of a Business Hotel, well suited for Electronic City.
The Hotel is Good with Good Display of all the three meals. Although quite far from Airport, but closer to Electronic City. Good Hotel with nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Average

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great.
Cons: Staff should be trained better. The room should have basic toiletries like shampoo, conditioner etc.
Location: Electronic city
The hotel building and the location is good for anyone travelling to electronic city. Also the breakfast is great. However, stinginess is very evident in this hotel. To start with, there are no basic toiletries such shampoo in the bathroom. You have to pay for it. The hotel staff is not so welcoming like it should be. There was a leakage in my bathroom.