Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Great staff, nice property

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff at the hotel is very polite and understanding. The front desk attendants are warm and everyone in general is prompt. I requested them to arrange for some medicines and they procured it at the earliest. My experience with the staff was amazing and they're one of the best that I've come across. The property is a standard 4 star with amenities like Wi-Fi, cab services, spa and bar, however, it should consider adding certain more features in future such as including bathtubs in bathrooms, bathing robes and slippers in each room. Overall the experience through the stay was delightful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
> We need to request for hot water every time when it is during day time. Then they turn on the boiler. Weird! > The water was not hot enough even during normal time > Business center was poorly maintained > Pigeons s**t in swimming pool > Cant see a smile with crew members in the hotel. Poor hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant was slow and expensive. Food is not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms and atmosphere

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 3 nights at Lemon Tree and was pleasantly surprised by the comfy room I got. Nice and comfy layout and interior. Staff was extremely kind and helpful and like many other places in India, go above and beyond to amend as best they can. Catering services are also nice and friendly, which helped to create a nice atmosphere. I did however experience some disturbances during two of the nights. Sounded like someone was doing renovations. Could hear some faint noises of furniture being rearranged and some hammering noises, which was enough to keep me awake. However I wasn't able to locate the source of the sound and neither was the staff, so it could have well been a guest with furniture rearranging obsessive compulsive disorder!
4 out of 5
by Chetan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shree Prakash from Hyderabad, india

Good hotel poor location

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except no towels or clock at pool. Newspaper not delivered to room one day another day at 8 am.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Great Hotel but something missing

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Management of hotel...
Location: Location is in the heart of office complexes in whitefield.
Every Staff Member seems very eager to help...but there we some thing I was not expecting 1 my luggage was not sent up to my room for quite some time. Had to remind them. 2 No help in luggage to be carried....was struggling with 4 pieces of luggage 3 Rooms did not have a plastic bag in the dustbins 4 There was a tiny bed bug I came across in the morning. 5: Room did not have adequate no of 2 cups...so If I made tea in the evening, I wd have to wash the cup myself for the tea next morning. 6 Sunday Lunch was supposed to be gin at 12:30 ...but even at 1:15 ...buffet spread was not ready...even soup was missing 7 Bread took 25 minutes to come...and food on my plate was cold by then.... I got the feeling that the hotel facilities were great...the staff were also willing to work to please....but the management was lacking....i.e. the supervisory staff need to pull up their socks....therefore the glitches. Maybe I was expecting more from a hotel of this class.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in the proximity of IT Park

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Value for money and service. Staff was quite friendly.
Cons: Air conditioning of the unit could be improved. Room temperature wasn't quite warm and thermostat seems to be broken. WiFi only allows one device.
Location: Location is close to Phoenix mall. I didn't find any good restaurants in the proximity. Outside of the hotel could be improved little bit.
Hotel room was quite clean. Staff was professional and helpful. Somehow they didn't have my Expedia booking details. Front desk was able to dig out booking, but with half of the details. WiFi only allows one device to be connected at a time. I had to take turns with my wife to check emails/messages on our respective phones. Overall I was satisfied with the service and quality.