Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Overall experience: good Centrally located Good food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good staff and worth . no complaints.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: every thing was great.
Cons: no issues.
grt nice hotel.nice food , clean bathrooms , friendly staff,
4 out of 5
by Anil from Mumbai

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and nice also the location was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Terrible wifi!! It was not at all like the way Expecia showed it. Too pricey
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, overall good experience

Posted Apr 24, 2016
A good business hotel. Well maintained. Located just 2Km alway from the centre of the city, MG Road. Effective staff. Good breakfast. An overall good experience
5 out of 5
by CUNGUANG from shan dong china

excellent hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
very nice experience. the room very comfortable and quiet. the gym and swiming pool are availabe. very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very expensive

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very expensive , lot of hidden charges, wifi was free for only first 24 hours and one device is allowed to connect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good budget hotel. Neat, clean and well maintained. Food quality also good. Room is not exactly luxurious but reasonably furnished. Overall recommended for a business stay
4 out of 5
by Julian from High Wycombe

Good balance of hotel, location, and price.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed several times at this hotel and it's my preferred hotel in Bangalore that balances location, safety, price, etc. The food is repetitive and I managed to pick up a bug somewhere from eating this time. I really enjoy the open air swimming pool on the top floor which is actually clean and well maintained (unlike those in some nearby hotels in the city). They have an inclusive hiring policy, for instance with various staff who are deaf, which I appreciate and support. I hope to stay here again soon. PS: It's near one of the city's main railway stations which is particularly useful if you want to take the train to Chennai.
4 out of 5
by Meghal from Madagascar

A decent business hotel..

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
A good business hotel with excellent rooms. The rooms were big and clean. The swimming pool and the spa is great plus for the hotel. The check in and check out process was long and was very disappointed by the front office staff . Overall a good hotel and definetly value for money.