Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location for Whitefield generally.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Excellent level of comfort. High standard accommodation. Good location. Responsive staff.
Cons: The variety of continental food options.
Location: A business district is very near but it is also not too far from the shops & other centers.
A very good stay. Happy with accommodation and service. The reception hall is a little bit dated now, but the staff attentiveness and their good service make up for that. Great value and good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Small tv. Cleanliness big issue. Tiles broken. Carpet stinking, darkness outside hotel.
2 out of 5
by Deepak from Delhi

Average stay !

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Had an average stay. We were due to checkin in the evening, and we got a call around 5 pm that the hotel was over-full and they were proposing to move us to another hotel. We got passed that after negotiating with them. The rooms were spacious but Mosquitoes were troublesome. Had to wake up a few times in the night to address this. The restaurant staff was quite lazy. Service was very slow. Rooms don't have an Iron although this is a business hotel. Requesting one can take ages to get them to organise.
1 out of 5
by Subrahmanyam from Hyderabad

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The check in was very bad experience with the counter staff sleeping and has to be woke up from his sleep. Up from his sleep he enquires if we are checking OUT or checking in. Next follows argument over charges for early check in requested and confirmed over telephone by the hotel staff the previous day. The. Follows the complimentary breakfast included in the additional charges at the restaurant.. To top it the hotel provided one towel and soap in the bathroom. Saving grace being the Lobby Manager's understanding the ill treatment and his help in smooth checkout the same day we checked in. Overall experience is something which we would like to forget. KS
2 out of 5
by Yuandi Surya

Too Pricy for its Overall Quality

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in a room with two beds, and one of the bed is not clean. Room have some mosquitoes. And it's hard to find a month change in this big hotel. Only the food is acceptable and waiters in the restaurant kind of friendly a lil bit. Other than that, this hotel is too pricy for its quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly fancy hotel in a not so convenient place

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was really big and very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was rather limited in choice but quite tasty. Hotel staff might be trying a bit too hard to be helpful all the time. Hotel's location is slightly inconvenient, it isn't visible from the main street and quite hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Good very supportive staff and very good ambience..food also good
5 out of 5
by Digesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AT from India

Awesome staff.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
It was so good that I will always plan my visit to this place henceforth. Courteous. Very courteous :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandeep from bangalore

A pleasant Hotel for a short stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Rooms,Ambiance,Service,Food
Cons: Mini Bar is empty not sure why it is present.
Location: Hotel is near to ITPL and IGATE. Its in the center of the IT Hub. you can visit Phoenix Market City Mall and Forum Value Mall
We had a good experience at the hotel. Room was well maintained with good ambiance. Staff were very helpful. Food was served to the room and tasted good , though the costs were a bit high. Overall experience at the hotel is great. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a short stay.