Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with lot of Restaurants around

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms was clean and comfortable
Cons: TV was really small
I stayed for more than 10days, I really like the hotel and its worth the money. no complaints
4 out of 5
by Mohammed from Singapore

Please fuss free stay with good service

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had a pleasant fuss free stay at the hotel. The staff was always smiling and always ready to help. The location of the hotel is perfect for shopping, food and nightlife!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chennai

Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Located in the heart of the happening place. Rooms are clean& big. Biggest plus pont is the staff. They are always available. Their restaurant is average. But fortunately, so many restaurants are available. Hence not an issue.
2 out of 5
by gopalakrishnan from Mysore

horrible staff who cheated us

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The service from the hotel was very poor. They charged me for breakfast even though I showed them my voucher which clearly states that breakfast is included.
5 out of 5
by GIRISH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by VENKATESWARAN from Gurgaoan

Just Okay for Spending a Night!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
An average Business Hotel, with no so extra ordinary service or amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Very near to majority of destinations in South BLR

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very cozy and comfortable place to stay. The hotel location is in well connected to the rest of the city. The hotel has parking facility available and the wifi is very fast. Breakfast is not included in the fare though their room manual says that it is complimentary. They charge you extra for room service and the charges are quite high. Overall decent stay.
4 out of 5
by balvinder singh from mumbai

"Comfortable stay"

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was good but welcome smile was missing.
5 out of 5
by Girish from Mumbai

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent stay at this Hotel.Breakfast could have been little better but all in all a very good property in the heart of Bangalore.