Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Milind

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I had fairly comfortable stay at Novotel, Staff were extremely friendly & courteous!:)! Quite verity of breakfast was served, however staff were stumbling in managing the no. of guests especially during the peak times. Fairly good location, closer to Tech park area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Amit , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback and we are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Novotel Bengaluru Techpark. Best Regards, Amit Sachdeva Hotel Manager Novotel Bengaluru Techpark
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Great Experience

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Experience was just ok, one of the negative point is - you can`t charge your food bills to hotel bills, need to settle on the spot , not experienced this in other star hotels. Overall found it to be OK ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Amit Sachdeva, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience following your recent visit at Novotel Bengaluru Techpark. Your feedback with regard to food bill charges has been duly noted and the same will be addressed on priority. Thank you once again and we all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Novotel Bengaluru Techpark. Best Regards, Amit Sachdeva Hotel Manager Novotel Bengaluru Techpark
4 out of 5
by Eugene

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
One way stay on a business trip. Hotel itself is fine. The area around is not great - streets crowded with traffic, bad pavements, basically nowhere to get out by walking. The hi-tech park is across the street, but the street itself is in a bad shape.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience following your recent visit at Novotel Bengaluru Techpark. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel. It is very encouraging as our guest’s satisfaction is our first concern. Your feedback regarding the issue with our hotel location has been duly noted and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. However we are constantly working with the local civic authorities to ensure that they enforce one way traffic so as to avoid jams and road blocks. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in Novotel Bengaluru Techpark. Best Regards, Amit Sachdeva Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chandrasekhar

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, nice spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was an amazing experince with great hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Obviously not the most upscale neighborhood, but the hotel is very nice for business travel to tech park across the "freeway".
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, highly recommend the premium room with complimentary drinks and starters during happy hour.