Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Business hotel close to all the Tech Parks

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Good amenities, staff. Good location
Cons: Television in front of the tread mills would be good. Given the price, they could have provided some free fruit or snack.
Overall a good Business hotel with ample amenities. The room was clean and well kept. The breakfast buffet was good. The equipment in the excercise room was good, although the roof height was a little shallow. Given the price, they could have provided some free fruit or a snack. Except for the minor things, the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pradeep Kumar from Gwalior

Very good hotel for official or Personnel visit.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable & next time also I will stay in the same Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanjeev from Muscat

A Very Good Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay. Excellent staff (specially Mr. Pandey from House Keeping Department), very affectionate & caring, good food & beverages. Its far away from the city and the Bengluru traffic is horrible. Hence the commuting time to city center is too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steen from Danmark

Go for Premier rooms

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Excellent service in Premier rooms with free laundry service and free drink and snack hours. Shower head needs to be cleaned. Beside that everything was cleaned very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hema

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for business if your business is close

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: location busy and things to do nearby is sit in traffic
I stayed here for three nights, on the first night was led to a dark dingy room without a view, I requested a change the next morning and was promptly moved to a room on the 9th floor with a great view. Excellent breakfast, good internet. Would recommend for business travellers on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sawai from pune

novo blr

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
good for business trips
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel, but too far and expensive

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Staff, clean, quality of food (at this price, it is expected) and the gym (spa, pool...)
Cons: Got my headphone stolen in my bedroom ... and it would be nice to have the complete menu (the room service menu) at the terrasse instead of Kebab only
Location: location was the big problem and is why i won't return. it is far from everything, you can't walk anywhere and food is overprice as consequence.
The hotel is nice, the staff is very nice too and if you are working at the intel campus or very close and you are in Bangalore for a couple of day only, it's a great place. Although i stayed there for 18 days and i regretted it, it is very outside of the city and there is nothing around... so i ended up paying a ridiculous amount of taxi and food cost me triple of what it should. Since the're nothing around, they take advantage and everything in the hotel cost 3 time what it should. On top of it i got my headphone stolen in my bedroom because i left them on the desk and they didn't do anything about it except telling me they investigate and did not find (duh..). Bottom line it is not a bad place, it's good if you are here on business for few days and you don't want to see anything from Bangalore and just stay in a very European type of place.