Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bom

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: gostei do local
Localização boa e fomos bem atendidos , foi uma boa escolha para nossas necessidades
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Saikat, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Oakwood Premier Prestige Bangalore .Looking forward to serve you again
4 out of 5
by Aftab from Dubai

Decent stay at the oakwood, for price paid

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for two night, quick check in and check out. Rooms are a bit smaller than expected. But good nonetheless.
2 out of 5
by Hamda

Never again.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stay. stained sheets and towels. Unhelpful staff that will keep you waiting. Waited for an hour and a half to speak to the manager. My stay was supposed to be for 12 nights and I only stayed of 4 nights. Checked out and booked another hotel. The only good thing about this hotel is the kitchen. It is fully equipped. Waiters can't get the order right. I got my order wrong. Even after the third time ... They failed to get my order correct!!!
5 out of 5
by SANJAY

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
No free wifi offered.., which is pretty bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing...unhelpful staff.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing stay at the Oakwood. Arrived to find a nice large 2 bed apartment for myself and work mate. Going well until day two and we didn't have our room cleaned for some reason. We requested a new towel each at 7pm that night and didn't worry too much more. Then we had a phone the following day asking us why we had extra guests staying, we explained we didn't. We didn't even know anyone else in Bangalore. Housekeeping then came the next day and kept asked if we wanted water for our extra guests?? Once again we had no idea why they asked us this. We were then charged twice for the Internet on the same day (expensive to start with!) and the front desk was anything but helpful with twice being asked for a second key for the rooms, refused to call or assist with local taxis or provide info about the area. Kept trying to sell the hotel car service. Went to ITC just for breakfast and had 20 times more assistance from their concierge service than ours?? Finally to top it off, they charged us $150 more than they quoted ($400) for an extra 24 hrs when our plane was delayed when checking out the next day. Won't be back and advising friends to stay elsewhere. Poor poor service for a '5 star hotel.'
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Superb
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but Staff members are not cooperative.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Specially Staff members. Not courteous. Waiters are terrible. Don't know what they are doing. Need training.
Location: UB city. Bangalore.
Specially Staff members. Not courteous. Waiters are terrible. Don't know what they are doing. Need training.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
all perfect the reception the worst thing.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed from السعودية

ممتاز ورائع

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
جدا ممتاز
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels