Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very dirty and disgusting hotel. The bathrooms were infested with roaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Disappointing results

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The front desk hotel staff.
Cons: Get rid of the roach problem your hotel has.
Not the best place to stay due to the cleanliness & conditions of the rooms. The bathroom of my room was infested with little roaches The restaurants hygiene is questionable as i saw multiple dead roaches in the areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable and pleasant

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very neat place to stay, nice and clean rooms with neutral colors. Its an especially good place to stay for the business traveler, as you also have wired internet in the room in addition to wifi. I had a requirement to connect my vonage telephone line to the internet, so I could make business calls to UK free of cost. It was a bit of a technical challenge to achieve this. But I received excellent support from the engineering staff and especially IT manager, Mr. Lokesh. He took significant efforts and managed to do this for me. I am very pleased and will be using the hotel again if I am in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The room initially assigned to me smelled of second hand smoke and the next one assigned had some dust lying around. Maintenance is not up to the mark. May be that is why the price is way lesser than the other hotels in that area. The only reason I would recommend this would be because of the price and its location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Good. It was a nice stay and experience stay at radha hometel. Very close to Whitefield
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Clean. Quiet place.
Cons: Ala-carte
Location: Away from MG road. Has bus stop (Volva a/c) is around. No shops around.
This place at Whitefield which is away from MG road. It is in a quite locality. Neat rooms (not large), neat bathroom. Breakfast buffet was filling with different varieties, however, restaurant not good for Ala-carte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Cons: Better beds...
Good hotel, friendly staff and very affordable. Breakfast was very nice as well. Only problem are the beds - website says king or two double beds, but they have queen and two twin beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Value for Money Hotel in Whitefield

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very conveniently located hotel in the Whitefield Business bay.
2 out of 5
by jenny from United states

Disappointing sray

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: staff and service
Location: excellent
The hotel has charged us in excess of Rs.40/ min for local calls. Neither the desk clerk nor the manager could explain these charges. The desk clerk had an attitude. The staff needs to learn how to interact with guests. Felt like we stayed there to get robbed. Will never recommend or stay here again. Paid in excess of Rs.3500 for local calls. This is ridiculous.