Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by CHERUKOTH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sachin

Overall Good

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The food quality was so good...and the friendly ness of the staff as well. Goood..
4 out of 5
by Vinod

Fit for purpose

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay.. well connected and neat shopping facilities.Service was good.Amenities were good.
1 out of 5
by Pranil from Pune

Disgusting stay and worst Service

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible service and the cleanliness was hopeless
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Experience

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
This is an awful hotel. Pictures do not match the reality! Rooms are horrible with stains on bed, walls, windows and everywhere! Lunch buffet is even worse with very few and bad tasting items! Stay away!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely shocking!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Absolute bad experience. The mini fridge wasn't stocked, the towels well smelly, the ceiling had a patch job and to top it all up the shower knob was giving out current.
1 out of 5
by Hitender from GURGAON

Bad

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I will never book this Hotel. Nor I would use Hotels.com website again.
5 out of 5
by Dilip from Chengannur Kerala.

A gem of a location.

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We loved it!
3 out of 5
by Trevor from Chennai

Staff does not comply with our requests

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay was comfortable but a few faults spoilt our outlook of the hotel 1) only give 2 x 50 ml of drinking water per double room even though one of the rooms we booked had 2 children along with their parents staying there. Policy is very cheap 2) on check in and check out u had requested the duty manager to credit my stay to my Wyndham account - till date this has not been done
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.But a old hotel, requires renovation

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: building
Location: It is co oa
The place is good. Restaurants are good. Breakfast was also good and sufficient. But old hotel which requires renovation.