Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Diana from Miami

GREAT.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed very much staying at this impeccable hotel. Decoration, facilities, buffet breakfast are great. Beds and pillows are excellent. Personnel can not be better, making me feel at home immediately. I did not miss my home at all. There is a mall next to the hotel with a grocery store which is very convenient. You don't have to worry, you can only enjoy when staying in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Deepak Babu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by karan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Balaji from Irving, TX

Royal Orchid Suites, Vaswani Pinnacle review

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was on personal work, visiting Bangalore from the USA. The Royal Orchid Suites is a quiet place located in a residential complex away from the main roads. The place has clean rooms, good food and excellent service.
3 out of 5
by Madan Mohan from Bangalore

Booking Notification Was Not Done.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel did not receive the booking information when i checked in at around 2pm, they didn't have any details about my booking and had to wait for more than a hour to retrieve the booking details and check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Royal orchids

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Gud and efficient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise noise, overly intrusive staff

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Check-in was pleasant and the girl at the counter was very helpful. But the guy who led me to my room (I told him not to, but he came anyway) came into my room despite my telling him I can find stuff in the room myself, and only left after I told him a second time that I can figure out the lights by myself. Just after 11pm, I was woken up by loud noises (I was staying on the first floor), and could hear someone moving furniture. I open the door to see hotel staff dragging some furniture - this stopped after I yelled. Before and after that, I could also hear the staff talking loudly in the corridor, and it was tough to get some sleep. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel except that the rooms are small

Posted Feb 16, 2014
It was an awesome experience for such a nominal price range.
4 out of 5
by Marko from Landschlacht

Enjoyment at a good fare

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels
The Royal Orchid Suite is very comfortable and at a convenient location in the Whitefield area where most of the technology parks are located. The only disappointment was the closure of the pool during the winter season which was not notified at the time of booking and on the website.