Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Prijith C from California, USA

3 nights with family

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for about 3 nights, had my wife and daughter of 3yrs old. First of all, it was hard to locate this hotel due to lack of visible name/sign boards from the street. We reached at the street (infantry road) around 4.30 AM and it was really hard to locate since there weren't many people around at that time. The hotel however is very close to MG road, which is a prime location with lot of great shops and restaurants so getting to and from the hotel isnt a problem. Hotel rooms weren't that clean but we managed I guess. The free Wifi was unavailable most of the time or extremely slow. The wifi password expires after 24 hrs, and had to get in touch with the reception to get it renewed - which I didnt bother, because of the availability issues of wifi. Complementary breakfast was great, they provided good south-indian dishes and egg sandwiches. My daughter didnt have problems having them, so thats a great sign. Staff were co-operative, and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In just one word HORRIBLE will never recommend

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Horrible . Hotel location is good but rest everythng is horrible. Rooms have less lights looks very shabby. Bathrooms not cleaned properly. Taps and showers are rusted. Over all terrible experience. I will never recommend to anyone. This hotel is simply terrible.
2 out of 5
by Devinder C from Mumbai

Average Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms r more or less clean. The rooms have wooden flooring which gives it a warmer look. The bathrooms need work as they aren't really up to the mark. But the layout of the bathroom is good enough. There aren't any amenities in the hotel at all apart the breakfast that's served on the terrace. However the location of the hotel is very good...centrally located and everything is more or less around which is good and the area is good clean n green. Regardless don't expect too much from the hotel and go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Commercial Road / MG Road and Brigade Rd.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Location of the hotel
Cons: Maintenance of the rooms
Location: Good
Experience is good, but the main concern is that the rooms are not well maintained.
3 out of 5
by Nadeem from London

Location; is the key

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
A pretty decent place, for short stays. Excellent location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experiência desagradável

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Equipe do hotel inconveniente e despreparada, apesar da ótima localização do hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Poor food and rooms are average only advantage is near to mgr road comercial market
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied for the money paid

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Close to bus stand and shopping.
Cons: Not a comfortable place to stay.
Location: Best location for shopping.
Bath room faucets were leaking. Wardrobe is so dirty. Had to ask for towels and soap. Towels were not changed every day. Bed was ok, but lighting was bad. Overall experience --> Not satisfied for the money paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Feb 27, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: The room and its service
Location: Close to center of the city
This place needs major rework. Staff were leaving and service was poor. Had to ask for clean towels. Every day I had new issues which I had to tell front desk. I repeatedly asked to talk to the Manager and was told he is not there. Asked for a wakeup call which never came - because the phone was not functional. Expedia should do its research before allocating a 3 star. This is more like a 1 star hotel.