Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must stay hotel in Bangalore.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Extremely comfortable and convenient. Nice and quiet and offers a lot of cable channels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel , great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants
It is a very good hotel, centrally located and walking to many restaurants. Room is very comfortable and clean Staff is very professional and courteous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Boutique Hotel City Center

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Keep up the good work
Location: It is centrally located in Bangalore. It is walking distance from MG road. Close to shopping and Restaurants.
Right from the time we checked in to the time we left every one from Bell boy, Receptionist Staff were responsive to our needs. Nice little restaurant. Good Buffet Breakfast and Lunch. They have a small but nice Cocktail lounge and a Roof Top sit out area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New zealand

Outstanding hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent, the staff were the best I've ever come across , I travel a lot all over the planet and the staff were outstanding. My only small complaint was the gym was to small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

町の中心にあるホテル

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: 清潔感あふれる廊下と客室。
フロントスタッフが「こんばんわ」と笑顔で迎えてくれた。 壁は綺麗に塗られていて、浴室はシャワーだけだが清掃が行き届いていた。 タオルも真っ白、
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location, breaffast
Cons: Rooms should have a mini bar and snacks
Good location in the city, with neat and clean rooms. Breakfast spread is very good. Staff are pleasant and helpful . Rooms did not have a mini bar / snacks although coffee, tea and bottled water is provided free of cost. Although the hotel is about 20 minutes from the Bangalore City Railway station, traffic is terrible and it can take close to an hour to reach the station during peak hours.
4 out of 5
by HYUN from 인도

방갈로르 중심지의 편안 호텔

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
호텔 주변에 UB City 등 Down Town과 가까워 걸어서 주변관광이 가능함
5 out of 5
by Mikael from Malmö, Sweden

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had a 2 nights stay at St. Marks Hotel. The staff was very kind and helpful. Stayed in one of the executive rooms, 1 bedroom and a guestroom with sofa. The hotel has a nice terrace on the roof, which gives you a great view of the city. Food was also very good. The hotel and room was clean and tidy. One negative aspect was that certain rooms allowed smoking, and even though I don't smoke, I could vaguely sense the smell of cigarette smoke through the AC. Not a big problem but still a bit irritating. The hotel staff promised to look in to the matter. All in all I had a very good stay in St. Marks Hotel, and would stay there if ever visiting Bangalore City again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Very Caring Staff and good hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: responsive staff
Cons: keep at it, improvements are always possible
Location: central, near major locations. traffic at times is painful
Helpful, courteous staff, very central location and excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Service is excellent
Cons: none at all
Location: middle of everything
Value for money..good hotel...clean and good service