Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Good location, big clean rooms..!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, service, room
Location: very near to the main corporate hub. A mall and other hang-out places are also near-by
Very nice hotel. Super efficient check-in and check-out. I stayed only for a day but very nice experience. The location is also very nice, 10 mins drive from the main corporate hub in Bangalore. The room I stayed in on the ground floor was huge, clean and the washroom was also nicely done. Overall, 10/10 :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Nelson Philip , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Sterling suites Hotel . Our property is best location IT corporate hub.. We are glad about your feedback and we will continue to maintain our Sterling Hotel best of best . Looking forward for your stay time & again..Best Wishes !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant. The breakfast was awesome except for the lack of filter coffee, which was very well compensated for by the amazing made-to-order chai (you have to ask for it). The only area of improvement is the communication skills of the front desk staff to whom the concept of service with a smile seems alien. While the larger neighborhood Bellandur-Marathalli is pretty cool, the immediate vicinity is in a rather bad state, particularly the road. Perhaps this isn't unique to this part of Bangalore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a peaceful stay. The rooms are quite spacious.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
The overall experience is quite good. The breakfast dint have much variety. They mostly serve idly everyday. Would expect a variety in breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Nelson Philip , General Manager - Sterling suites , Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing Sterling suites hotel . We will share with the Chef for change in breakfast Menu . We appreciate your valuable feedback about us. We look forward your stay with us soon !..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food

Posted Feb 6, 2015
They need to improve on the food quality. The veg breakfast menu has nothing in it. For 4 days I could not get anything more than bread an butter. They should add more options in breakfast other than south indian. Over the food is worst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Nelson Philip , General Manager , Sterling suites , Hotel Management
Dear Guest , We appreciate your feedback to improve us on Food quality and in variety of breakfast buffet spread . We have done the tremendous change in terms of food quality and taste . Looking forward you to stay with us in near future .
3 out of 5
by NP Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Its was good. the stay was confortable however he service of the hotel needs to be more professional to be rated as a three star hotel but overall its a nice place to stay for a business trip but definitely not a holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Nelson Philip , General Manager , Sterling suites , Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing sterling suites . We do staff training every month keep our service top level for the best of our hospitality services. We appreciate your valuable feedback this will be shared with our staffs to improve best service to guests always .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ram from Goa, India

sterling suites to suit everyone!

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Not exactly at marathahali, it is some 4-5 kms ahead, so total distance from the airport =51kms. Doesnt have a picturesque environment, but it is fine. Food was quite good, and prepared after the order. Added facilities like gym and sauna are a bonus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Nelson Philip , General Manager , Sterling suites , Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing our Hotel .We are glad about your review to update our facilities . This will be shared with our management . There is GYM on the 4th floor from the day one. Looking forward to use our Hotel and facilities in near future .