Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad condition of the room. no hot water, lock

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: improve in all areas
i will never recommend this hotel to anybody unless they refurbish the whole hotel. there is dust in all the furniture in the lobby, coffee stains on the tables
1 out of 5
by UDHAYA BASKAR from LONDON

Tired Hotel with Sad rooms and services

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very Poor in condition of the room and looks tired or sad. Needs uplift. Fridge & bar facility in the room is empty. Lights in the ceiling are broken and patched up with cello tapes. Buffet is the worst with empty food trays and only two staff handling the whole buffett which makes them difficult to handle the customer requirements and to replenish the food. OVERALL it was not a pleasant stay and will never satay again in Capitol.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not as expected.It doesn't deserve any star.the service was very poor.rooms appeared very dull in a tired condition with poor lighting.Breakfast trays were empty and no one to serve and they were taking ages to respond when asked to get something.It wasn't a pleasant stay altogether.
3 out of 5
by Indu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by GAURAV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFO

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Very old building.. Things are falling apart. Loose light bulb fell on my wife in the bathroom.. Not a pleasant experience.. Don't recommend Also, breakfast buffet is very expensive
1 out of 5
by Rohit from New delhi

Avoid at all costs

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
***Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid Avoid*** 1.When you book - you get is Room + breakfast and wifi ... Also free are the cockroaches ( yes live ones)in the room wifi which never works in the hotel, dust and fluff in the room. 2.The power plug have an issue , each time I put in my phone charger , the main fuse used to trip. It was a main wall socket issue, the hotel simply said please don't use this plug and that plug , balance plugs should not be an issue. 3.There were some good stuff at the hotel - The cable TV signal was good !!! / The staff at the coffee shop great , good location..
4 out of 5
by TSECHU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TSECHU from Taiwan

NICE

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
走約一兩公里就有熱鬧地帶~服務跟飲食都沒話說得好!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Everything was good... Food I would rate average..

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Food was average.. After giving inputs chef did try improving the dish.. Breakfast is very average nd less variety.. Room is comfortable but not sound proof , meaning movement outside or in the next room can be heard especially in the night it makes u feel someone is trying to open ur door but is actually opening theirs. Staff is excellent... Rooms are clean .. Room service is great.. Someone who is not fussy about food can opt for this..