Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to Town Centre

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Check in was delayed, other wise a pleasant experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I stayed in club pavilion category for six nights with my wife and infant baby. The pool side rooms have constant loud music due to party at pool side at night. The food is below average. The room service is slow. Laundary is expensive. Please get the rooms cleaned infront of you. The housekeeping staff clean the room glasses from room toilet water. I shifted rooms three times during my stay since the bathroom had drainage problem. There is no coordination between reception and reservation department. It is 4 star property. Very old building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Location is good. check in experience bad

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Check in experience was very bad. Staff atrocious. Customer service non existent. Will never again book here. Only the location is good. Avoid this hotel if possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Decent place not worth the price

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Not worth the price I mentioned nothing else to write
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
House keeping is very bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You have to check your bill before paying

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Same daily breakfast Delay chicking in& out Unqualified reception staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us and we apologize for the same. We have briefed our staff on the service standard expected at The Chancery Pavilion and we will ensure better efficiency during your future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the bussiness area of bangalore

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Like the staff
Had a good time.Food was good as per order .Staff was well behaved and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at The Chancery Pavilion. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in the not too distant future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We look forward to welcoming you again at The Chancery Pavilion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very good experience .... staff were very helpful particularly the reception / lobby manager Aman... and the house keeping floor manager aswell.... will strongly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback. At Chancery Pavilion , we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.