Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Closer to MG road for shopping and dining

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Good food at hotel restaurant. Supreme room is large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great city hotel with excellent staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017
not the easiest hotel to find but when we did 4 hours before check-in time the reception staff and the cleaning staff got us a room in record time. Room was very comfortable, buffet breakfast and lunch both very good with great service. The only let down for this hotel was that due to me going to the cricket my wife wanted to order room service but the first 4 things she tried to order were not available so she gave up! This hotel in say Malaga, or Barcelona would be 3 times the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel at a decent price

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff, and breakfast buffet.
I stayed in a room with single occupancy with 2 twin beds. If it is the same room but with double occupancy, then the price is higher. However, for the price point, it is a very decent place. Could not control the thermostat properly. As it was too cold, I had to turn off the thermostat. It did not matter as it was not hot during my stay (February). Amenities are adequate. Buffet breakfast that was included in the pricing is very good. On top of the buffet items, you can also order freshly made items such as omlets, dosa, tea, coffee, etc. Lunch and dinner also pretty good but they are not included in the room price. The staff is very friendly, courteous, and competent. Room service and other requests were handled in a timely manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best option at the heart of the city.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Its a very affordable 5 star facility hotel. Its right at the heart of the city. So anyone halting for official purpose in the city should definitely go to Elanza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Bangalore

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Really nice comfortable city hotel well located in Bangalore. Contemporary styling. Excellent helpful service. Readonable prices for laundry, travel support, etc. we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ultimate

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Cons: Food variety should be improved.
I stay for 3 days in Elanza Hotel. Excellent stay. Good hotel. Brilliant Staff. Love to stay here again on my next visit. Sanjiv Goyal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Situated in good location, excellent stay for business trip or family vacation. good food and room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with great room

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great check in with beauiful room. Spacious and easily fit two of us with all our luggage. Location was very good and close to shopping. Staff assisited us in every manner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Not what you expect from a 4 star hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Helpful restaurant staff. Staff do not understand your specific requests.
Cons: Training in customer service. Communications skills and efficiency.
Location: Okay
We required 2 rooms. On late check in only 1 was available so we had to wait 30 mins for another. Rooms clean. They seem to have only one iron for the entire hotel???. The day before checkout I requested 2 taxis for airport drop off. None arrived. On inquiry they had not booked any. So they hurriedly and tried desperately to get a taxi. wasted 40mins to get 2 taxis which had to rush us to the airport in peak hour. Only when you ask they will tell you the status of taxi arrival,etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA,USA

Good location for what I was there for

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Stains on hallway carpets, bed sheets and bath towels seems like used to be white, replacement of them way overdue, with some changes could be a good 3 star hotel but I give it 2 now.