Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Average Place

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurants
Location: Great location there is a golf course opposite
Good location. Pathetic and expensive restaurant...... just don't ever spend ur money on the restaurant. The staff at reception are good. Rooms are old, not great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
1)Mosquitoes in room. 2) poor quality mattress. 3) took 40 mins to confirm room and check in.
3 out of 5
by Saeid

Old room with loud night club till 1 AM

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
In general average stay andnot a 5-star. 1 hour wifi makes them look cheap. Overcharging everything beyond logic. Staff english poor. Make mistakes. Room too old and Saturday night club noise from 9 PM to 1 AM unacceptable. Could not sleep. No outside food? Never seen this ban in any other hotel. Again, makes them look cheap.
4 out of 5
by Corporate

Stuffs should be more professional

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staffs are little curious about foreign guests. Sometimes asking personal questions without following manners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Location
The hotel has good ambience, choice of food and courteous staff. Toilet seats are old and need replacement. I wasn't happy with their rate fluctuation. When I was about to book the hotel, they increased price. after two days it came down by 25%. People who book in advance shouldn't be penalized.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
this is not good for the money we pay and the front end staffs are not good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room view, poor service

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I had high expectations from the hotel though they failed to deliver at many levels. The restaurant has average food and the communication/service is very poor. They failed to pick me up at Airport, my room request for twin beds was not met and the new room had the same issue so they had to change it again, the failed to communicate that they can not extend my stay for one more day. Having stayed at nearby Taj west end and Oberoi this hotel is big let down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near IISC, Bengaluru

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel front side garden and sunrise view from room are beautiful and Staff are good. I suggest room tariff to include complimentary breakfast, as I did not know during online booking through hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice location with garden and outdoor pool. They have an acceptable gym. Did not try their spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not caring hospitality

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5-star hotel in quiet location. Hotel service in particular in the restaurant is inadequate, with servers taking off your unfinished plates or bringing not ordered food.Front desk people non reliable for reservation and not particularly helpful.