Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Best in Bangalore

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Property, service, and breakfast
Cons: Quality of the Indian food in their restaurant.
A beautiful, high end, property. I would rank it among the very best hotels I have stayed around the world. Service was first rate. Their breakfast buffet was truly a treat. However, I'd rate their food in the Indian restaurant below average. Very pricy but the food was not that great. I'd recommend going out in the town for your meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall good but my night sleep Got spoiled with furntiture being moved snd thr sqeakibg noise
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royal Deeside Scotland

Family recommendation

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: The architecture based on Mysore Palace.
Cons: Not much really
Location: Just near City Centre.
Splendid break in a magnificent impressive hotel with excellent all round service and friendly attendance whilst visiting family who now work and live in Bangalore.
5 out of 5
by S

Palatial

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect from start to finish. The Leela Palace - Bangalore has customer care down to a T! Perfection!
3 out of 5
by Salem

Thef

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad the stalled my hairing aid from the room
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel in southern India

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I know - and I know a lot of them. Service is excellent, employees are always helpful, after a few days they knew my name. Good food, excellent swimming pool, nice bar. They look after you up to the check in at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

The Leela Palace experience

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We enjoyed the warmest of welcomes and our needs were met with perfect ease, exceeding even our own expectations of attentive service. We were grateful for the luxurious, peaceful and comforting surrounds after a long journey on travelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a nice stay at Leela

Posted Aug 19, 2017
A regular at Leela palace. Service is at a high standard. Food is great. Bangalore hotel a bit dated compared to Delhi but still a 5 out of 5.