Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: very luxurious
very elegant with palace like experience with modern facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel with smell of paint

Posted Apr 2, 2016
greatly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, only problem is that I was given a room on the fourth floor. andthe hallway had been recently repainted. i could smell the paint also in my room and nearly asked to be moved. in the end decided to stay and it was ok. breakfast is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Bryce from San Francisco

Dream-like Bangaluru

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was hands down the best end to my trip to India. It was like living in a period film. The palace is overwhelmingly beautiful, the architecture is stunning, the grounds are lush and tropical, the service is impeccable. I would absolutely insist that anyone who visits Bangaluru gives at least two nights dedicated to disappear into luxury for a short-stay.
1 out of 5
by Arun from Norway

Not enough speciality for the price

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
It is very bad for the price. No breakfast included. No free wi fi and there was no paste! Loby is the only place I enjoyed. The restore the busy at night had not enough item for the price! The hotel sell only brand name..
5 out of 5
by Eliza from London

Comfy bed perfect for a very short night..........

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there for 7 hours - so very short - but it was unbelievably comfortable - comfy bed and very soft duvet and sheets - quite awesome.
5 out of 5
by AJAY from manchester

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was fantastic the staff were amazing we would definitely visit again
5 out of 5
by Hani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It was a great experience , hope to visit back soon :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Fantastic hotel with polite and friendly staff

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great room. Great gardens. Staff super friendly. Good and drink over priced but its a 5 star hotel so you have to expect that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Very nice hotel in the City

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable luxury hotel. Rooms spacious and not cluttered.
Cons: nil
Location: Location good. The attached "shopping center" is predominantly a gift shopping experience.
Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The restaurants were excellent and the ambiance serene.