Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from karnataka

Very bad hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Dont book this hotel..they cancel without information...hotel staff also rude.............
5 out of 5
by Vijayalaxmi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashok

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice staff was courteous overall experience was very good
4 out of 5
by Ashok

Good Hotel with a Great Location .

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good & Comfortable stay . Staff was Smiling, Courtesious & Effecient . Front Desk Service was also Good .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best Hotel on Brigade Road

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for a short business / leisure trip. All basic amenities including a sumptuous breakfast on the house make this an ideal location for stay. Added advantage is the Brigade Road which gets lively during evenings with never a dull moment till late in the night...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Excellent for short day, the best part is the food. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Nedup from Sikkim

Great location! Value for money!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the in house dining surprisingly good. Very centrally located in the heart of the city. Staff are most friendly and helpful. The room fares are incredibly reasonable, it doesn't get any better at these prices.
4 out of 5
by AMITA from Dubai, UAE

Easy access to go around the best place.

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
My first time last year was to see this state n I enjoyed the atmosphere n the friendliness of the staff that this year too I stayed n will continue. I know for sure when I visit Bangalore monarch is my only choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

OK because of location

Posted May 25, 2015
I was asked to pay more than 50% of one night to get a 4 hours early check-in even if my room was already available. Even worse, the person insisted for me to pay cash. The room was clean and comfortable, but there was bad odors in the bathroom (cigarette and sewer). I will not stay there on my next visit to Bengaluru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bath is plastic
Location: Near the central shopping area
Stayed for 2days and somewhat noisy as repairs were taking place