Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

an oasis in Bangalore!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed! Service was top notch. room service delicious. Room controlled by iPad. Pool relaxing. Balconies in each room (just bring your bug spray!). I can not wait until I get to stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
A beautiful oasis in the middle of a very busy city. Love the whole Oberoi hospitality experience as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by syed

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Great Service with good city location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly customer service.
Location: Shopping Malls
I stayed here for 3 nights and the amazing customer service and the bar was great. First time to Bengaluru, I am 100% satisfied with the hotel facilities and services. Hotel staff were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
my wife and I have been staying at this hotel for the past 10 odd years and I must admit that they have kept their standard and quality of service. its a wonderful hotel in the middle of the city with beautiful gardens giving you feeling that you are in a resort. the staff are very courteous and helpful. the food, good not fantastic but hey the room and other facilities compensate for it. if in bangalore - its the oberoi to stay in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellence in Bangalore

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with a high level of service. Breakfast is a highlight. One of my favourite hotels.
5 out of 5
by Somnath from Houston, TX

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. We forgot a piece of luggage with important documents and Vinayak from the staff took special care to travel with it personally and deliver it to us. Best place and hospitality in Bangalore!
5 out of 5
by doug

Bangalore Business Trip

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel and location. The service was exceptional. The commute from that location to JP Nagar was roughly 30 minutes due to going opposite way of typical traffic.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Houston, Texas

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Food in restaurants was good but could be better compared to other similar hotels in the area.