Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coimbatore

A neat & simple place

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Clean room with nice view . The complimentary breakfast was good . Pleasant staff and overall good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Was a great experience

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mehul Kishor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Felt like home!

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very good service. Vinay was very helpful and accommodating. Think I'll come back to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deepak from Delhi

Clean and spacious

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel rooms are quite clean and spacious. The service is also good. It is slightly away from the road, which makes it difficult for taxi/auto to locate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kolkata

Good to stay for short trips

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Cons: I didn't liked the food though but you can't expect good quality butter chicken from south hotels but the stay was pleasing.
Staffs are very prompt in your requests and everything in the room is well maintained. Very nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice hotel, but pricey for what it offers

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Located in a peaceful location away from the main road, but there are other hotels that I have stayed in Bangalore in the same price range which offer much more in terms of room's cleanliness, and 24*7 kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kapoor

Very nice hotel in peaceful surroundings

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Wonderful experience , nice rooms, nice food and very courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quite Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: Only recommendation is maybe putting some nets around the bathroom windows as there gets to be lot of mosquitoes at night time
Nice quite hotel away from the noise, traffic and all. Good place just to go relax and easy to get a bus to get around. Just visited some friends in area and stayed there for the weekend and was a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul from france

No water in the room ! Avoid.

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself could be good, it's a nice building in a residential area. But after 1 day in the room there was no more water (no water at all, even cold water). So I could not stay of course, I had to find another one.