Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: 24 hour reception
Location: N/a didn't spend much time in area.
As a single man of 68 I had no intention of damaging room and could of done without 200 Euro deposit, also a tv appeared some days later that wasn't there when I arrived! In fairness it suited my purpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon tyne

Posted Oct 14, 2016
This is not a hotel. Filthy corridors, they charge you for everything, sun beds, television, wifi. No one came To clean or make the beds. I was told it was a minimum 3* HOTEL when I booked on secret HOTEL. If your happy with an apartment that's ok. It had a washing machine in the tiny shower room. With an old toilet seat that was marked. My friend also had the same as me. I had to pay before I knew where we were staying, got there expecting a HOTEL. Had to go next door to a shop to collect the keys and pay 200€ deposit per apartment , which when asked how long it takes to Go back into my account, I was told a couple of days. They took out immediately when I picked up the keys. So why should I have to wait to get it back? As they had the apartment checked as soon as I handed the keys back. Ok location
3 out of 5
by Timothy from Burnley

Handy for most places.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet area but not too far from the nonsense areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunderland

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Basic but clean. Could do with an update, although no complaints.
3 out of 5
by colin from maesteg

acurium11

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was clean,close to all amenities.the only problem with hotel room was the balcony doors were not secure lucky i was up on the 18th floor.I would still stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Stellar from Brighton

Pay for what you get

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was advertised on the booking but was closed. The room was big and the rooms are used for English TV programme Benidorm. Although the exterior shots from the programme are filmed at the pool from the hotel behind. Cheap cheerful and good for the money although there are better value cheaper hotels with open pool bar 24 hour reception etc. These would have been beneficial to the building
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Very basic and limited lighting in communal hallways . Working girls outside the apartments on are return .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great four days

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our trip very much accommodation was clean and comfortable ,an we were very close to beach and entertainment. When I come back to benidorm next time ii would be very happy to stay at the same apartment.
3 out of 5
by Lester from Carnforth

Just somewhere to get a kip.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We went on a stag do so it was ok for just getting your head down But no more than that, wouldn't recommend to couples as the only bed is a sofa with a pull out bed below, but if you're just looking to get your head down on your own then it is what is.
4 out of 5
by Gordon from up north

benny glasgow

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyable