Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Char from Newcastle

Rooms ok

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms are okay but it's the noisiest apartments that I have ever stayed in no sleep at all so for this reason I would not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bridget from northampton

nice hotel close to beach and shops

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: everything except for boiler.beds a little hard
Cons: a little upgrade
Location: very near to shops a bars because we were there in august we did know our way around
we had a lovely 6 days at this a hotel staff very helpful,because we had to be out at 10am and were not travelling back till 17.15 pm the receptionist sorted out another room for us .one down fall about the rooms hot water boiler did not last very long so it was a struggle to get 5 warm showers but we coped i would stayed here again.and tell my friends.just need a little bit of an upgrade
4 out of 5
by Darren from Hereford

Benidorm break

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tony from London, UK

Top lads weekend

Posted May 20, 2013
26 lads for the weekend for a stag do. Easy cheap friendly staff, no problems at all, if its just a bed and a shower your after, book it
3 out of 5
by Mike from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Great location...

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: 1 arrogant staff member
Location: Perfect for us
Arrogant and unhelpful member of staff at check-in spoilt what could have been a nice stay. The Avenida apt where recommended to us for location and cleanliness and we where not disappointed, room was good but set right at the back on a low floor when we requested a front corner high floor. We tried moving to other rooms but the views just got worse. Will book in the hotel next time. 6 out of 10.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bri + Trac from Newcastle

Great Location - close to everything

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: Location + size of rooms
Cons: Bit basic - no frills
Location: Excellent - in the middle of everything
Apartment location is excellent , parking a bit of a nightmare - if new to area use a sat nav / google earth and find car parks before you set off. Pretty clean , good size rooms , basic but does the job , ideal for a "daft holiday" with no frills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent spot in old town

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels
The Avenida apartments are comfortable clean and pretty quiet whilst we were there in November for the Fiesta.Staff were pleasant and helpful.If you have an apartment on the right hand side of the building it is fairly quiet but all you see from the balcony will be the building next door.The apartment has all you need to be self catering.Someone is on reception 24 hours a day so you have no problems returning late. All in all very good for the price we paid and booking was easy with Hotels.com and straight forward.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for everything

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels
These apartments were perfect perfect location for us. Very close to the beach, 10 min walk to the main strip for the nightlife, but still in a quiet, spanish environment.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great location, great price, great service

Posted May 11, 2012 on Hotels
Myself and 5 friends booked ourselves in for a night out in Benidorm. We couldn't have been happier with the location (smack bang in the centre of town) and was pretty easy to find. The staff were welcoming and the apartment was basic but clean and fully equipped. One of my friends asked to borrow a hairdryer and for some extra towels - no problem. The place was a bit noisy (other British guests) but we didn't go to Benidorm for a quiet night in :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels