Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Excellent location if just a little noisy

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Location and friendliness of the staff
Cons: Windows could do with being a little more soundproof
Location: Loacated on the beach just yards from Tapas Alley and plenty of bars and restaurants
Excellent location on the edge of the Old Town and only a 10/15 minute walk to the New Town apartment staff were excellent very friendly and answered all our questions our only criticism is the noise during the night, the windows (we had a side sea view apartment) didn't drown out any noise from the bars close by and through the night came bin men delivery men it never seemed to end saying that the location to the beach was just perfect and I would happily recommend the apartments my only advice would be definitely try and get a room with a sea view and balcony.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Don Cesar

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Near beach, good for old town and strolling along sea front. Good for couples. We enjoyed our stay. However, Not for families, children would find it boring no facilities for them at Don Cesar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk England

Fab location on the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Benidorm is a busy bustling place we love it. The apartments were newly renovated very modern and everything you need from an apartment the seaview was amazing. Would recommend the apartments 100% and would definitely go back
5 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Conrad

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing - The place the location the staff
4 out of 5
by Stephen

First Class

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very modern apartment located 30 seconds from beach, bars and restaurants. Very comfortable with all the amenities if required for self catering. Staff excellent and polite, really would recommend for couples or large parties but book quickly as very popular
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant apartments

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The apartments were still being refurbished and we were the first guests. Our apartment had a sea view and was fantastic. Everything was new and modern and the apartment had everything we needed. Staff were helpful and left us a bottle of cava to welcome us in the first day. The area has lots of bars and restaurants and the beach was right across the street. We would definitely stay again. We did transfers from airport with Beniconnect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach and Old Town.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The View, the umbrellas you could borrow for the rain, the mats and parasols you could borrow for the beach, the friendly staff.
Cons: So our apartment was great apart from a patch of mould above the shower, which I suspect had been caused from water leaking through from above.
Location: The beach and tapas alley are less than a minutes walk away.
We had an apartment overlooking the beach on the 3rd floor, which had a superb view and balcony. The apartment had everything you could wish for in November, with comfortable beds, a kettle, a toaster, a fridge and a microwave. The towels were changed every other day. I don't think I would like to have stayed here in the height of summer as our apartment did not have air-con. The reception staff were extremely friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff are friendly and helpful, lift available to rooms, free use of hairdryer if you ask at reception. Kitchen fully stocked with appliances including all the crockery you need, mugs and lovely large wine glasses. Shower is powerful, clean towels every two days. Beds were so comfy and fresh crisp bed linen. Overall an excellent choice, a stones throw from tapas alley and the beach,nothing bad to say about the apartment, staff or location, will definately return.